4 new Halloween + 5 new Christmas Beanie Boos 2023

Just in: 9 new Beanie Boos will be released by the end of 2023: 4 new ones for Halloween and 5 for Christmas.

Which one is your new favorite? ^^

I believe the 2 Santa's are a bit weird since Boos are known for their big eyes, but these don't have eyes? :o I do like the gingerbread guy :)

Write a comment

Comments: 42
  • #1

    cool boo collection(yt) (Friday, 23 June 2023 19:33)

    Ekkkkk I love the dog so much!!! She reminds me of pippie:) she is adorable:)and the bat<3 just ahhh so cute. Idk what I think about the gnomes... They are kinda weird. Do you think they have the plastic eyes under the hat's?

  • #2

    cool boo club (Friday, 23 June 2023 19:49)

    Cute, (u already know im cool boo) but just a question, when was the last time you counted you cocollection? Is it accurate? The last time I counted mine was a month ago... So ya lolol btw I have close to 150 and I've been collecting for a year and i need your advise lol question#1 Do you think I should sell some of my beanie boos that I have doubles(and triples) of?#2 so i have frost the fox but he's not in the best condition, Do you think I He is worth any thing? He is white but not that soft. I got him from Walgreens 5 years ago...#3about half of my collection is retired ones and exclusive ones such as frost,piper etc. But do you think I should put them in a display case or keep them on the shelf? Last but not least I have a whole book shelf stuffed with beanie boos and I need another shelf But my shelf is already full, What do you think I should do? Ps. Anyone can answer the last one. Thank you so much for you time.

    Cool boo.

  • #3

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Saturday, 24 June 2023 16:11)

    @cool boo, Yes the number of my collection is accurate I keep track every time I buy new ones :)
    1. If you feel like the doubles are not an addition to your collection maybe you could sell them.
    2. I have no idea how much Beanie Boos are worth not in mint condition sorry.
    3. That depends if you don't want them to catch dust, you should best put them in a display case. All of mine are just on a shelf but I have a room for them where there's not a lot of movement so not a lot of dust either. But I do have my 1st UK editions safely stored in a display case.
    4. Buy a bigger shelf or sell your doubles.

  • #4

    cool boo club (Saturday, 24 June 2023 16:22)

    @daphne thank you so much:) the thing ia about my shelf is that I share a room (and a collection) with my sister and all of her toys are in the way (you can probably guess the only toys I have are beanie boos) so i dont have anymore room for a bigger book case and it is already full of shelfs... Also, i dont have room to put all of my retired ones in cuz I bought so many (i like the design of the retired ones better lol) but I will try to see of I can get one for frost.

    Also do you know how much UK original slush is?

  • #5

    Nat (Sunday, 25 June 2023 08:33)

    I don't like any of them. Sadly I think my days of collecting boos are over.

  • #6

    cool boo collection (Monday, 26 June 2023 01:31)

    Also @daphne, do you have a youtube channel? I have one called cool boo collection.

  • #7

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 26 June 2023 14:33)

    @cool boo collection, Yes I do have a Youtube channel since 2013, but it has nothing to do with Beanie Boos, so it's not relevant here :p

  • #8

    cool boo collection (Monday, 26 June 2023 17:01)

    @daphne, Ok well any way thanks for telling me

  • #9

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 26 June 2023 17:10)

    @Nat, book you dont even like the cute widdle spider? Or the little bats? Please keep collecting!!! Ok ya im disappointed to, because this is one of the first years that the didnt come out with a Halloween cat and it makes me dad cuz they were my favorite(shadow and cleanser in genaral) but you can still get them and they might look better in real life, like I have Camilla and I didn't like her But she looks better in real life. Please dont tell me your gonna quit and Maybe you can get some you dont have such as frost you might not have him and Joey and Annabelle. Or maybe you can find the original ones:) just look on the bright side:) also I agree how you have your own option on whether you like them, just please keep collecting. Now tell me who your dream beanie boo is, how many you have, and of you have a youtube channel:)

  • #10

    cool boo club (Tuesday, 27 June 2023 00:20)

    Wait, so i just found out that you have to like check over and read all of our comments ? All of them? And you have robot scamming? Wow. What happens of you dont approve a comment? Will that person be banned for ever?

  • #11

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 27 June 2023 13:31)

    @cool boo club, Yes I do have to read over every comment I get on my website. I have to approve them first before it appears online.
    You always have weird people on internet who start posting inapropriate stuff all the time, this way I don't give them the satisfaction cuz it never gets published and I just delete them.

  • #12

    Ellie (Thursday, 29 June 2023 22:51)

    I have noticed they have changed the style a bit. My favorite are the dog and the spider they are super cute the rest are okay. The 2 santa ones are kinda strange, beanie boos are known for their eyes sooo....

  • #13

    cool boo collection(yt) (Saturday, 08 July 2023 03:02)

    In not 100 percent sure, but I think the dogs name is garland and the gingerbread man is crumbles. This is what the they said ty said they would name them but they might have changed that

  • #14

    cool boo collection(yt) (Saturday, 08 July 2023 03:11)

    !BREAKING NEWS! THE DOGS NAME IS SLEIGHBELL, THE GINGERBREAD MAN IS CRUMLES, THE SNOWMAN IS GARLAND, AND THE RED GNOME IS GNEWMAN. THESE are the confirmed named. THE NAME TO THE OTHER GNOME IS UNKNOWN

  • #15

    Serialbeat (Sunday, 09 July 2023 18:07)

    Hi Dafne I've bought 3 of them in anteprima
    The spider's name's Charlotte born in 15 August
    The white dog's name is Sleighbell 28 February
    The bat's name is ophelia 24 November

  • #16

    Serialbeat (Sunday, 09 July 2023 18:09)

    I've bought here https://www.fluffytoys.nl/

  • #17

    cool boo collection(yt) (Sunday, 09 July 2023 22:31)

    Serialbeat, do you know the peons? Also thank you for giving is the name of ingrums wife lol except there already Charlotte the cat wich is one of my favorites but its OK.

  • #18

    purified boos (yt) (Sunday, 09 July 2023 22:36)

    Cool boo? I thought you quite youtube? Also cute new boos bro. Cool boo collection you quite youtube months ago and your friends are looking for you ps. I can't be live that copied noel!!!

  • #19

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 17:58)

    Ok so this is kind of breaking news? So they are remaking yips, rasmey,paris(panda),Heather, and Asher with out the horns.
    I actually have yips with out the horn and she is taller compared to other yips (wich for some reason ty made really short) but I didn't say this cuz I thought you already knew.

  • #20

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 19:46)

    @daphne, can you tell me how to tell the defference between the original glamour and regulour glamour?

  • #21

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 20:26)

    @cool boo collection(yt), The first Glamour was white with purple dots and the second one was completely purple with dark purple dots.

  • #22

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:10)

    Thank you so much,my dad bought me a glamour and I wanted to know wich on it was.she never came yet but she will come in a few days:) I tell you wich one it is:)

  • #23

    cool boo collection (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:53)

    @daphne, do you have furgus?

  • #24

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 11:27)

    @cool boo collection, Yes I have Fergus, I just got him last month :)

  • #25

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 16:22)

    awww thats good:) I really want him<3

  • #26

    cool boo collection(yt) (Thursday, 13 July 2023 18:45)

    !BREAKING NEWS! The ghost holding the spider is mumford and the other ghost is Nightcap. I found out these named on a unboxing video on YouTube.

  • #27

    cool boo collection(yt) (Sunday, 16 July 2023 22:01)

    @daphne, just so you know Dexter , butter, buckwheat and duke have been retired for quite some time now, just telling you so you can add them to the retired list:) and do you have both styles of Dexter? There's a Dexter with soft glitter ears( wich I think is rarer) and Dexter with hard glitter ears(the one that u have on ur website)

  • #28

    cool boo club (Sunday, 16 July 2023 22:06)

    Also, Faye is a Barnes and noble exclusive, i think she's retired concidering that her price on eBay is $200.

  • #29

    cool boo collection (Monday, 17 July 2023 03:57)

    BREAKING NEWS !! NEW EXSLUSIVE BEANIE BOOS! Ty just released meadow,tiggey, stilts, rasmey, and Zuzu wearing the same shirts as hero the lion, and they are UK exclusives:) just wanted to let you know.

  • #30

    cool boo collection(yt) (cool boo) (Friday, 04 August 2023 19:14)

    THESE HAVE BEEN NOW SPOTTED ON EBAY.

  • #31

    Nat (Monday, 14 August 2023 02:15)

    The other day I picked up giselle heather ramsey yips without horns. They look so much better without horns.

  • #32

    cool boo club (Thursday, 24 August 2023 04:17)

    @NAT , I have yips with no horn.
    What is Ramsey with no horn poem?

  • #33

    cool boo collection(yt) (Thursday, 24 August 2023 04:18)

    Ok so Ophelia feet are really, um like awkward... They like dangle down

  • #34

    Nat (Friday, 25 August 2023 07:18)

    @cool boo club. Ramsey without the horn's poem is I always try to clear my head. Before its time to go to bed. But I see lions when I sleep. I count them instead of sheep. Birthday is August 16.

  • #35

    cool boo collection(yt) (Saturday, 26 August 2023 02:05)

    Thanks, do you know where you got them from?

  • #36

    Nat (Wednesday, 30 August 2023 01:31)

    @cool boo club, Mr Toys Toyworld, Australia.

  • #37

    cool boo (Thursday, 28 September 2023 17:29)

    Lol I still can't find Ophelia, but I saw her in someone's car lol =-O

  • #38

    Nat (Friday, 06 October 2023 02:28)

    I got Ophelia and Charlotte at Coles in Australia.

  • #39

    cool boo club (Sunday, 08 October 2023 23:56)

    @nat, cool

  • #40

    beans (Sunday, 15 October 2023 02:42)

    Pretty sure the green gnome is called Gnolan

  • #41

    Mai Cat Lover (Saturday, 17 February 2024 04:08)

    I Have : Newmen Nolan And Gardlid!,,

  • #42

    Visitor (Sunday, 18 February 2024 15:32)

    I Like Sleighbell!(the dog with the hat) I almost got her at a store but instead got atlas.