6 new Halloween Beanie Boos 2022

Just found out about these guys online :o I'm so glad they're adding a dog to the mix this year! :D

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Nat (Tuesday, 27 September 2022 02:46)

    Sadly the two cats and one of the bats are not available in Australia unless you want to buy from ebay.

  • #2

    Ellie (Friday, 07 October 2022 00:15)

    awwww so cute! I have the dog, both cats, spider, and one bat. I wasn't able to get the bat with orange wings sadly...
    I'm happy you got all five though!!

  • #3

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Friday, 07 October 2022 13:45)

    @Ellie, I don't have them yet, these are stock pictures :) When I have them I'll post about it. You can also follow my collection the tab 'My collection' to see which Beanie Boos I don't have yet :)

  • #4

    Nat (Sunday, 16 October 2022 04:06)

    Today I found the second bat at Target Australia so you can get both bats here.

  • #5

    cool boo club (Friday, 23 June 2023 01:20)

    @Ellie I can't get Mortimer either lol or Rowan but I have all the other ones