9 new Beanie Boos 2022 spring releases!

Meet:

Chessie the chimpanzee

Turbo the turtle

Stilts the giraffe

Luther the spotted dog

Sheldon the octopus

Hugo the brown and white dog

Zuzu the brown dog

Tony the penguin (normally already released)

Becca the bush baby

 

Which one is your favourite? ^^

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Hoagies are good (Wednesday, 06 April 2022 22:09)

    I got tony the other day. but the only thing about him he is basically a remake of ice cube but his nose is blue instead of orange. but besides that tony´s cool.

  • #2

    Nat (Thursday, 07 April 2022 00:01)

    I like the dogs and the bush baby but don't know about the turtle. Think it looks a bit odd.

  • #3

    Anne Mazun (Saturday, 16 April 2022 09:58)

    Bush baby

  • #4

    beanieboobenson (Wednesday, 29 June 2022 01:51)

    I love Zuzu the best!

  • #5

    Clara (Sunday, 24 July 2022 14:05)

    I love love love zuzu

  • #6

    mia gibson (Wednesday, 27 July 2022 15:58)

    my 2022 beanie babie boos are luther the dalmation hugo the bull dog i have the both of them theyre both very cute they are sweet they both have alot of energy love to play give those puppy kisses wag their tail they are well behaved and well trained dont bark chew on things get into trouble jump on people like the real puppies do and i also have barker zuzu as well in my beanie babie boo collection as well

  • #7

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 07 June 2023 23:49)

    becca

  • #8

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 19:41)

    I have them all lol

  • #9

    Catherine Ustyan (Saturday, 21 October 2023 16:16)

    can you make a new designed beanie boo so she's a cat and her fur is pink and her eyes are brown and her ears are pink and not pointy. Is going to be oval and her nose is white and her whiskers are black not white not grey, is black. and I will leave my email so you can contact me only for details for new beanie boos not for saying hi!!!
    catherineustyan22@rathdaracc.com don't question why is rath dara. byexx.

  • #10

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 22 October 2023 12:21)

    @Catherine Ustyan, I'm sorry I don't make new Beanie Boos since I'm not the supplier, I'm just a fan like you :)

  • #11

    TJ (Monday, 19 February 2024 17:36)

    My favorite is Turbo the turtle he is just so cute