My 5 new Beanie Boos!

I found all of them in my local Claire's stores, except for Fiona which I found in a Fnac store :)

I was happy to go out in the city, it has been a while.
Good to start collecting again and hunt for Beanies in RL!

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    Booksandbeanies (Monday, 09 August 2021 14:50)

    Is it just me or do they seem like they have bigger eyes than before? Especially Cassidy. I want them all!

  • #2

    Nat (Friday, 03 September 2021 10:18)

    Just saw some new ones. Binky dont know what it is, oakie racoon, eva elephant looks like a previous one, karli koala again looks like previous one, opal cat, meadow fox again looks like previous fox, tiggy tiger looks like previous tiger. Don't know why they have to bring out so many copies of ones they have already done.

  • #3

    Beanie boos (Sunday, 05 September 2021 14:31)

    @Nat: I think Binky is a bush baby. There is also one named Mai that cat and a bunch of new squish a boos

  • #4

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 20 September 2021 22:38)

    @Beanie boos: yeah there are lots of new puffies and squish a boos

  • #5

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 20 September 2021 22:39)

    By the way where is atlas the one that looks like piper but with glitter and eye lashes

  • #6

    Nat (Friday, 15 October 2021 01:11)

    Three of the new ones are in stores. The tiger is really cute and better than the original tiger. There is actually a difference in the fur and the noses. The new one's fur is a more realistic tiger.

  • #7

    Nat (Wednesday, 20 October 2021 06:25)

    Just saw the three new valentines day boos. Mai a cat, Hunk a husky dog and snookie a unicorn. You can pre-order them coming out in 2022.

  • #8

    Insert name here (Tuesday, 26 October 2021)

    Nina is weird. I kinda love her tho?

  • #9

    cool boo collection(yt) (Wednesday, 12 July 2023 01:16)

    Yet again, i some how have all of these*-* i probably think I have a lot of beanie boos but I only have 150...