14 new 2020 Beanie Boos!

Meet:
Paris the unicorn panda

Asher the rainbow cat

Camilla the poodle

Franny the flamingo

Gertie the giraffe

Benedict the duck

Lainey the leopard

Gumball the unicorn

Prince the husky

Reagon the cat

Linus the lemur

Austin the owl

Phoenix the fox

Spirit the German shepherd

 

My personal favourites are Phoenix the fox and Spirit the German shepherd. Which ones are yours?

 

Write a comment

Comments: 25
  • #1

    Shyla (Sunday, 09 February 2020 18:32)

    OMG I LOVE THEM ALL
    German Shepherd us my favorite but they are all so cute �

  • #2

    Beanie Boo fan (Monday, 10 February 2020 04:28)

    I like Phoenix and Austin the most.

  • #3

    Nat (Monday, 10 February 2020 08:11)

    I like the german shepherd, phoenix fox, austin owl, reagon cat and franny the flamingo. Not too keen on the unicorn ones, wish they would stop making them. I only like the horse unicorn which is the only true unicorn I think.

  • #4

    Shyla (Monday, 10 February 2020 15:08)

    So I got spirit the German Shepherd and Phoenix the fennec fox and Camila Austin and Lainey and some other new ones I love these new Beanie boos and I will get them probably soon ���

  • #5

    SuperStrangeSam (Thursday, 20 February 2020 21:59)

    Awww i love them all exsept for the giraffe and poodle, I don't really like them all that much

  • #6

    Darren (Thursday, 27 February 2020 05:55)

    I am from Australia how do I buy the new beanie boos you have listed my gmail address is tigersandbears@gmail.com

  • #7

    Beanie Boo Blog (Wednesday, 11 March 2020 22:31)

    Spirit and Prince are my favorites. I also discovered a new Easter Boo at Claire’s: Purr-ly. She’s a cat with a bunny way headband and she’s so cute! I didn’t even know she existed until I saw her on the shelf at Claire’s. She’s an exclusive though. Super cute too!

  • #8

    Kat (Saturday, 21 March 2020 04:04)

    OMG so adorable!!! My favourites out of this bunch have got to be Austin (I'm a sucker for owls- got 6 of 'em) and Phoenix (I adore fennec foxes! A new animal to Beanie Boos is always interesting to see :D)

    Normally I don't really care for the super brightly coloured ones, but for whatever reason I actually really like Gumball; they sport such a unique and complimentary colour combo!

  • #9

    Germanshepard011 (Wednesday, 01 April 2020 03:44)

    My favourites are Spirit and Gumball, but mostly because i ordered them on beanie boos Australia. So I’m sort of biased. But I really think that Asher and Camila are just messed up. The thing ty does is they create a very good beanie boo,then give it a unicorn horn or crossbreed it with an ostrich. But that’s just my opinion.

  • #10

    Shyla (Tuesday, 21 April 2020 19:55)

    Hey I have a question does anyone know where to buy Reagan the new cat? If anyone doesn't know it's ok I will start looking online but I live in Canada but I looked everywhere at my area and all my local stores so yeah anyone know where to get her?!? I really love that cat very much! If anyone's knows where to buy her can you let me know? Please please and thank you
    STAY HOME STAY SAFE PLZ!!!!!!

  • #11

    ShadowZuma2009 (Tuesday, 28 April 2020 06:11)

    I have the fennce fox and german shepard. Did you know ther ehas veen a Purrly for a while. Edit: nvm you already have it. I like Camilla kind of. The ither ostrich crossbreed is messed up and Camiila looks luke a poodle. At first i hated her until my firned showed her to me. She js very cute.

  • #12

    Cheryl (Tuesday, 05 May 2020 07:00)

    My daughters LOVE Beanie Boos but I'm struggling to find a complete checklist (with pictures) for them to be able to mark off their collection...Any suggestions?
    Thanks :-)

  • #13

    ShadowZuma2009 (Friday, 15 May 2020 18:14)

    Cheryl theres a book but some new release have not made it in the book. Theres an online guide,or make a homemade ine. Everytime a new beanie is released a write it down. When I get it i check it. Also,the book i mentioned cones with a poster od most beanies. Hope rhis helps. :-)

  • #14

    Beaniebooo (Tuesday, 21 July 2020 05:46)

    I can’t find Asher The rainbow cat anywhere

  • #15

    Nat (Monday, 03 August 2020 08:18)

    I saw on a gift website that Asher wasn't available in shops until August/September.

  • #16

    ShadowZuma2009 (Saturday, 08 August 2020 06:36)

    @Beaniebooo
    What
    Me either :/. I can't find Asher,Reagen,Gumball,Prince,or the Panda ANYWHERE

  • #17

    Nat (Wednesday, 26 August 2020 23:32)

    I've seen asher on the claires website and on ebay so she must be in the shops by now.

  • #18

    maylin bee bob (Tuesday, 10 November 2020 20:04)

    I NEED HEATHER OMg

  • #19

    Azalea (Sunday, 06 December 2020 22:30)

    I love the Phoenix Fox because I love fox's there my favorite animal!!!!!!!�����❤❤❤❤❤����

  • #20

    Girl (Friday, 29 January 2021 15:34)

    Is Phoenix on the beanie boo website is saw it but I can’t find it now please tell me

  • #21

    Beanieboolover (Sunday, 16 May 2021 21:54)

    I just got Spirit a month ago but I really want gumball and keep missing my chance to lainey.

  • #22

    Lily (Friday, 05 August 2022 17:36)

    I lost my kiki

  • #23

    BeanieBoosAreTheBest101 (Friday, 21 April 2023 00:22)

    I love Phoenix,Lainey,Spirit,Franny,and Camilla.But I HATE GERDIE WHO AT TY THOUGHT HE WAS A GOOD IDEA TO MAKE?!

  • #24

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 26 June 2023 22:45)

    @beanie boosarethebest101, yes know I can see why they retired gertie like what the heck is he? WHO ON EARTH TOUGHT OF HIM? AND WHY DID THEY MAKE HIM A WIFE?CAMILA AND GERTIE WOULD BE A GOOD COUPLE LOLOL. I HAVE CAMILA AND THATS BAD ENOUGH. JUST WHO THOUGHT GERTIR WAS A CUTE AND GOOD LOOKING BEANIE BOO? No effesne. I know I wouldn't really like it if some one said this about Heather or lizzie but still WHO THOUGHT OF GERTIE?

  • #25

    Mai Cat Lover (Tuesday, 20 February 2024 02:45)

    IM SO SAD � I ONLY Have Laneiy !!