14 new Beanie Boos: Halloween, Valentine & Christmas

Just found out about these 14 new releases on internet for the coming Holidays!

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    BeanieBooCollector (Sunday, 08 September 2019 20:05)

    That second Echo is just a flippable, not sure why the tag is incorrect but it is in fact a flippable! There is also two other bats named Vlad, one Vlad is black and retail while the gray Vlad is a Walgreens exclusive. There is also a black cat poking out of a pumpkin named Edgar, also a Walgreens exclusive. :3 I find all my beanie boos news on an Instagram page called “beaniebooau.”

  • #2

    Beanie universe (Monday, 09 September 2019 00:10)

    OMG!!! I've been waiting for the holiday beanie's to come out for sooooo long! I hope I get the chance to get them!!!

  • #3

    Brielle (Tuesday, 17 September 2019 01:18)

    I really like Edgar and witchie they are adorable

  • #4

    Nat (Thursday, 26 September 2019 08:38)

    I haven't seen Flurry or Haunts yet in the shops around here. Are they exclusives?

  • #5

    Beanie Boo Blog (Friday, 03 January 2020 19:27)

    From what I’ve heard, the Flamingo and Unicorn Boos with the similar heart pattern have both been cancelled by Ty, because they looked too similar to previously made Beanie Boos. I don’t know if it’s 100% true, but they were not included in Ty’s “New Year, New Beanies” video. Aphrodite didn’t appear there either, but she will most likely stay in the bundle of 2020 Boos because she doesn’t look like others that were already created.

  • #6

    Beanie Boo Blog (Friday, 03 January 2020 20:17)

    “Darling” and “Dainty” are the wrong boos. Dainty is a fluffy unicorn, whereas Darling is a lighter pink unicorn. As far as I know, the two listed do not have names.

  • #7

    Nat (Monday, 06 January 2020 01:07)

    Just purchased the two valentines day ones and they are different to the photos above. The unicorn is a light pink without spots and the flamingo is all pink without spots. Maybe they are doing different ones for Australia.

  • #8

    Shyla (Tuesday, 07 January 2020 18:58)

    HELP ME I NEED THE WHICH CAT I COULDN'T FIND HER IN ANY STORE AT ALL PLEASE TELL ME WHERE YOU GUYS GOT HER PLEASE

  • #9

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 19:35)

    Its so weird how dainty looks in real life lol she doesn't even have heart's on her...