My 9 new Beanie Boos :)

Meet my new Beanie Boos! Found them at my local Intertoys and Dreamland :)

I especially love the colours on my Lollipop, so sweet *-*

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Dill (Sunday, 04 March 2018)

    Swell beanie boos:) I have Romeo and Juliet( I did a post about them on my website: bubblyboos.weebly.com)out of those.
    I want Lollipop, she’s cool beans.

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 12 March 2018 08:02)

    Lucky. I can't find those new beanie boos in my stores��. Also I found the original Safari for a good price.

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 25 March 2018 23:42)

    I’m still looking for Echo in stores near me.

  • #4

    /// (Friday, 14 September 2018 19:52)

    ive got lollipop

  • #5

    MONKEYS (Sunday, 18 November 2018 18:27)

    Lucky! You have Zuri! I almost got her one time, but now I'm looking for her! Reply to me where you got Zuri! I really want her! Plus I love monkeys

  • #6

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 19 November 2018 13:04)

    @MONKEYS, I found Zuri in a local shop here in Belgium called Dreamland, I don't think that's any help to you.
    I'd say check eBay.