My 8 new Beanie Boos: 5 regular Beanie Boos and 3 Claire's Exclusives

Meet my 8 new Beanie Boos, I all found them at my local Claire's Store yeey!

Write a comment

Comments: 13
  • #1

    Bella (Friday, 22 December 2017 17:26)

    Ooh, Congratulations! I have Athena and Bella out of those. I really want Blitz. She’s so cute!
    Athena is the cutest thing. I dont have Rainbow, maybe that’s why I love Athena so much. XD

  • #2

    :) (Saturday, 23 December 2017 00:16)

    They're so cute.

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 23 December 2017 22:57)

    I have all of them except the Clairé's exclusives :(. I'm hoping my Grandma will bring back a Justice Exclusive boo back from England (I only have one).

  • #4

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 24 December 2017 06:45)

    Lucky! I hope maybe I'll get Quinn sometime. We will see.
    Merry Christmas!

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 24 December 2017 21:48)

    Today for Christmas I got T-Bone and Bananas from Santa and Alpine (Oroginal) and Tundra from parents and Presents from my Grandparents and Bubblegum (Lemur) from my Aunt.

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 December 2017)

    Oh, andI also got Gilda and Sophie from my Little Brother.

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 26 December 2017 05:24)

    From todsy I have 132 beanie boos!

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 26 December 2017 23:54)

    Alert, Alert! New beanie boo Spike the Alligator spotted. Also he looks nore like a beanie baby.

  • #9

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 December 2017 05:00)

    Just got my new beanie boo shelf fitted in. Currently filling it with my boos!

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 December 2017 21:44)

    @Daphne. I was wondering if you could tell me or set up a separate post listing all the different veesions of beanie boos. For example, I just found that there are 2 versions of the original Speckles. One with a solid nose and one with a fluffy nose.

  • #11

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 December 2017 21:50)

    Also Daphne, I have just been looking at some of the original posts. Is there a way you could bring back your original posts with the comments? That would be great.

  • #12

    Bella (Thursday, 28 December 2017 14:55)

    Out of those I have Bella and Athena. My friend has Chilly, so I have seen him in person. He is really cute and soft. I love the colors on Blitz, I will get her sometime. She is a very chic unicorn. I love the spots on Penelope’s belly, in my opinion it is a unique choice to put on a penguin. Sometime in January, I will go to Claires and hopefully I will come back with some beanie boos. :)

  • #13

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Friday, 29 December 2017 13:00)

    @LOVE EXCLUSIVES, I'm sorry but even I am not aware of all the sorts and variations there are with Beanie Boos. I am aware of the different colours etc like recently with Posey or Goldie the duck, but sadly I don't know all the different types of noses etc. I do know Sonya Saville knows a lot about this topic, but it's been a while since I heard from her.
    About my old posts, no I had to delete all of these due to robot spamming, that's why I always approve the comments and there's a captcha, sadly the internet is full of bullies when it comes to these types of websites.