3 new Great Wolf Lodge exclusives!

Meet Sierra, Iris and Jade, they're all really cute! :)

Write a comment

Comments: 21
  • #1

    Rose (Sunday, 15 October 2017 15:28)

    there's a third one, I think it's name is Sabrina.

  • #2

    Coconut (Sunday, 15 October 2017 21:22)

    I just went to Great Wolf Lodge recently and I saw those beanie boos. They are adorable! I bought River, another Great Wolf Lodge exclusive.

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 15 October 2017 22:00)

    So cute. Also on eBay I have seen another wold but she was pink and Exclusive to the Great Wolf Lodge...

  • #4

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 15 October 2017 22:09)

    @Daphne. I would advise you to go to your local Walgreens (if you have one) and look for Merlin. I was lucky to find Walgreens in New York and find Merlind with the other beanie boos. He's exclusive there so he is a nice addition to my exclusive beanie boos.

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 16 October 2017 07:17)

    You missed Sierra. Also new Beanie boo! Name: Echo Animal: dolphin Color: gray
    I'm so exited about Echo. A realistic dolphin!

  • #6

    beanieboooreo (Tuesday, 17 October 2017 00:24)

    I found the four new beanie boos, Dexter the dog, Saffire the dragon, Blitz the unicorn, and Wynnie the parrot. I got Dexter and Saffire but the others were cute though.

  • #7

    :) (Tuesday, 17 October 2017 12:51)

    Sweet. They are cute. I've heard there's many more beanie boos coming out. So excited!

  • #8

    Fantasia (Tuesday, 17 October 2017 15:08)

    I went to Great Wolf lodge recently and bought Warrior he's so cute�. Sadly, the other ones weren't there�.

  • #9

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 18 October 2017 20:32)

    That’s better! Glad to see Sierra on here! I think my favorite out of these is Iris. Jade is also cool though. Sierra is cute but pink isn’t my favorite color.
    These are all cute but River is still my favorite Beanie Boo.

  • #10

    Butter (Friday, 20 October 2017 15:12)

    I just went to Great Wolf Lodge recently and got Warrior an exclusive wolf. He is soo cute.

  • #11

    Snow (Friday, 20 October 2017)

    I am so jealous! I want them!

  • #12

    LOVES (Sunday, 22 October 2017 00:30)

    I'm quite annoyed because I missed the chance of getting them, because when I got to the great wolf lodge, I could only find Warrior.

  • #13

    Rowena (Sunday, 22 October 2017 13:45)

    @beaniebooreo

    I've seen Wynnie and I really want her!

  • #14

    beanieboooreo (Sunday, 22 October 2017 16:22)

    @Rowena
    I really want her too but I didn’t get her. I noticed that her eyes were smaller then normal beanie boos and in the tag it said designed by Wynn Dixie so I think it might be a special one.

  • #15

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 22 October 2017 22:46)

    @Rowena. I haven't seen Wynie yet, but he is kinda cute. None of the new boos, including Beaks, have come to my stores yet. Have you got Beaks?

  • #16

    Needmoreboos (Saturday, 28 October 2017 06:48)

    So today I went to Walgreens and saw (and bought;) Frost. I live in USA. So I thought I heard Frost was a Canadian exclusive... For the US my guess is it is a Walgreens exclusive.

  • #17

    beanieboooreo (Saturday, 28 October 2017 19:32)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, I have Beaks he’s really cute. I hope you find him.



    @Needmoreboos I was at Micheals and I found Maple. I didn’t get him since I already have him but I think Canada exclusives are coming to the USA.



    Yesterday I was at the store and I found a new beanie boo Posey the pig it’s like a pink version of Piggley and the tag says I will eat anything you put on my plate And I will never be ashamed of my weight ! The birthday is August 14.

  • #18

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 28 October 2017 22:04)

    Just found Beaks, Saffire and the Unicorn at my local store�

  • #19

    Rowena (Sunday, 29 October 2017 14:06)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES

    I got Beaks from Claire's last week, but haven't seen Wynnie anywhere yet

  • #20

    Jaide (Wednesday, 07 March 2018 03:11)

    I got Jade a few months ago! It's funny that the Beanie Boo's name is Jade just like my name is Jaide.

  • #21

    Mai Cat Lover (Tuesday, 20 February 2024 02:38)

    !Spoyler Report! I very sorry for telling you guys but Atlas is not a Great Wolf Loge And Not A Wolf fox is the correct answer! Sorry �