My new Beanie Boo: Beaks!

I went to the city yesterday and in my local Bart Smit shop, I finally found Beaks!

I've been looking for him for a while now and I finally got him ^^

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    MeikeJeWeetZelf (Sunday, 01 October 2017 12:01)

    nice, I want him too!!

  • #2

    beanieboooreo (Sunday, 01 October 2017 14:50)

    Watch this video about NEW 2018 BEANIE BOOS by Cody’s beanie boos
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ROnYBUwTP-E&sns=em I’m super excited for Rusty the red panda since red pandas are my favorite animal and the koala cause Kooky is my favorite beanie boo and I love koalas!

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 02 October 2017 21:58)

    Haven't seen him in Australia yet :(...
    Also, found 2 versions of Owen. The normal one and one that had NO black lines ands colours were more illuminate.

  • #4

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 20:20)

    Awesome! I bought him, and love him so much!

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 06 October 2017 22:31)

    On eBay I've seen this beanie boo that is light blue version of T-Bone. He has a heart tag plus a plush tag but I can't find him anywhere else. It won't tell me his name, but I was wondering if anyone knew anything about him...

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 07 October 2017 03:37)

    Hey Daphne, Iv'e been wondering, who do you get most of your beanie boos from on eBay, or wjo has the best deals. It would be great if you coud sure. Also just ordered Bongo and today will go get the 2 new halloween beanie boos Penolope and Bella. Still new beanie boos to collect, but almost done!

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 07 October 2017 07:05)

    Oh and Daphne, son't forget, that you stil need to post about the new version of Piggley. I saw him numerously in America but I didn't get him...

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 08 October 2017 01:02)

    How many beanie boos does everyone have? I have 109, but I will soon get 111 because I have irdered Bongo on eBay and as soon as he hits stores I will get Beaks.

  • #9

    Rowena (Sunday, 08 October 2017 13:27)

    I just got Gilda, so I now have 21, though I plan on getting Beaks soon, and the other variant of Owen when I find her.
    I also found LOADS of new Boos on this site here:
    https://codysbeaniebooswebsite.jimdo.com/2017-beanie-boo-checklist/
    I love Yago the owl!