My 7 new Halloween 2017 Beanie Boos!

Just back from my citytrip to Berlin Germany and there they had almost all the new Halloween Beanie Boos!

So of course, I bought as many as I could XD

 

Update: I found Beastie in my local Claire's shop :)

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Nina (Sunday, 17 September 2017 09:08)

    I want Mummy and Dart! They are sooo cuteee!

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 18 September 2017 02:43)

    So while I'm in Hawaii I went to Claire's there was a "buy 3, get 3 free" but It didn't include Halloween beanie boos so I couldn't buy 1. I had 40 American Dollars, but I forgot tax so I only could get 6. They were: Marcie (Tracie Teeny Ty), Isla, Firecracker, Joey, Cherry, Violet.

  • #3

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Thursday, 21 September 2017 11:48)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, Same happened to me too! I was in Germany and there was the action of buy 3 get 3 free, but it also didn't include the Halloween Beanie Boos. I thought I was going to do a great deal, but I was dissapointed that I had to pay all of them at normal price anyway.

  • #4

    Rowena (Thursday, 21 September 2017 17:47)

    When I got Midnight and Wise in November 2015, there was a buy one get one half price offer on boos, but Midnight was excluded from the offer because he was on sale. In the end though, I got a better deal as he'd been reduced to £2 when on the offer I'd have paid £3 for him as the price of 1 was £6

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 24 September 2017 01:59)

    Got 5 new beanie boos. 4 new Halloween beanie boo from Claire's (Creepy, Hairy, Beastie and Seeker) and Warrior from "The Great Wolf Lodge" but I couldn't find river :(

  • #6

    Rose (Sunday, 24 September 2017 15:31)

    I got the halloween dragon, Merlin, and he has a typo in his poem.

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 September 2017)

    I've actually seen a few of the Paw Patrol beanie boos but haven't got any

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 01 October 2017 01:49)

    So while in America I got quite a few new boos, so here they are: Cookie I love you (For Birthday), Joey, Grapes (Not in Australia anymore), Lavender (Not in Australia anymore), Sparkly Pixi, Specks (Retired), Firecracker, Violet, Dart, Cherry, Ollie (Retired and was made 3 years ago), Merlin, Seeker, Warrior (Great Wolf lodge exclusive but no River :( ), Isla and Hairy and Creeper.

  • #9

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 20:22)

    I have a lot of those Halloween BBs! They are for sale at Michaels near me, so I took my chance.
    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES I got Joey for my birthday! I finally got the BB with my bday.

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 05 October 2017 00:50)

    @HorsesoftheMist. Looks like we both got the beanie boos we wanted for our birthdays. I got Cookie "I Love You'' and you got Joey. There were actually 6 beanie boos I wanted for my birthday, but I only got one, probably because I'd be getting a whole bunch of beanie boos for my trip. The Cookie I got was $53.30, not a bad price. In order of the beanie boos out of the 6 I wanted the most are: 6. Valentina 5. Jinxy+Valor 4. Presents 3. Original Alpine 2. Cookie I love you
    1. Cookie I Love You+Hero

  • #11

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 08 October 2017 00:58)

    All the new boos are coming out! Found the Paw Patrol boos at my local store so that's good. I have added to to new Christmas boos, Penolope and Bella to my collection along with Gilbert the Giraffe and the teeny ty Hamster PeeWee. They are all so cute.