2 versions of Beanie Boo Pixy

So here's the answer to all of your questions, there are two versions of Pixy the unicorn. The first one has a golden horn and the second one a glitter rainbow horn. The second version also has sparkly eyes and feet.

I went to a Belgian city called Ghent last weekend and there I spotted to versions of Pixy, so I bought the two of them now.

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    :) (Saturday, 16 September 2017 15:51)

    I want the sparkly one.. That's cute

  • #2

    Rowena (Sunday, 17 September 2017 15:50)

    There are also two versions of Owen, one with black on the feathers and one without

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 18 September 2017 02:34)

    I have both

  • #4

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 September 2017 16:22)

    @Rowen. I'm pretty sure I actually have Owen but I'm not 100% sure...

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 23 September 2017 17:10)

    I mean Rowena and I meant I'm pretty sure I have both Owens

  • #6

    Rowena (Saturday, 23 September 2017 21:27)

    @loves exclusives
    I have the version of Owen with the black, and I'm going shopping tomorrow so will look out for Owen 2

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 September 2017 05:40)

    Ok @Rowena, good luck. I only need (out of the halloween beanie boos) Skelton, Mask and Merlin.

  • #8

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 20:25)

    That's cool! I bought the double of Pixy, and I ordered the double of Owen too, he's coming tomorrow.

  • #9

    Cat Girl (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 01:18)

    I have the sparkly version of Pixy!! She's my newest beanie boo and I got her last October.
    Since she's my newest beanie boo, I haven't gotten any others since then. I REALLY need to get some more!

  • #10

    Eve (Sunday, 03 November 2019 16:31)

    The non sparkly version is a production error which was discontinued and is now quite rare
    The sparkly one is widely avalible in shops
    Hope this clears up any confusion :)

  • #11

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 10 July 2023 22:17)

    I saw solid eyes one at a thrift store but I didn't get her cuz she was... dirty lol