My 9 new (Italian) Beanie Boos + 3 Paw Patrols!

I'm back from vacation with my boyfriend and we went to Italy Lido Di Jesolo (next to Venice) and they had so many shops where they sold Beanie Boos! It was like Beanie Boo heaven to me haha!

My boyfriend got me Mandy, Buzby and Izzy as a present and I bought the rest myself. So my suitcase was filled with Beanie Boos when I got back :D

I just love the new Beanie Boos, Gilda and Tamoo are so cute in person!

 

Update: 3 new Beanie Boo Paw Patrols: Rocky, Rubble & Chase. Now all my Paw Patrols are complete!

Write a comment

Comments: 21
  • #1

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 18 August 2017 08:05)

    Cool

  • #2

    TY Toy Lover (Saturday, 19 August 2017 01:06)

    Girl whaaa???? You are getting so many of the new ones and I haven't You are so lucky

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 20 August 2017 00:15)

    I hope I can get Mandy soon.

  • #4

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 20 August 2017 06:32)

    I just got Tamoo, Dart, Mandy, Scream and Mummy (because, well, some of the Halloween beanie boos were out).
    In order of cuteness they go: 1. Tamoo 2. Scream 3. Dart 4. Mummy 5. Mandy (Sorry Mandy :( ).
    Now the only permanent 2017 beanie boos I need are Inky, Gilda, Butter, Hariet, Beaks, Buzby, Izzy and Twiggy, so 8, but I haven't found Beaks...

  • #5

    Rowena (Sunday, 20 August 2017 13:52)

    I've seen Gilda in loads of shops but I'm still deciding if I want her

  • #6

    TY Toy Lover (Tuesday, 22 August 2017 21:24)

    Just recently I got Rainbow (the poodle) from my best friend (Tysm kittyheart3366 that is her youtube i will put the link to her youtube)


    My channel (copy and paste it) ->www.youtube.com/channel/UC_AmHL6c0deJ4kjW4oImsbQ
    Her channel (copy and paste it) ->www.youtube.com/channel/UC3xyS0hW0xgSg-k3kzEhv5Q

  • #7

    New BOOS (Saturday, 26 August 2017 00:14)

    Fabric Friends just got some of these new BOOS in and they also got in some of the new Halloween Ty.

    https://fabricfriendsdolls.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=81

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 27 August 2017 05:04)

    Just saw a black dragon on eBay called Merlin.

  • #9

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 29 August 2017 23:09)

    I've got the beanie boos butter and harriet and I got the teeny ty version of Tala called Suzie. I also relised I got the beanie boo thing wrong and I now I need 7 as 'm pretty sure Inky is an exclusive and I missed out 2 beanie boos, so the number is now 7. I need to add Owen and Flippy to my list of beanie boos I need in alphabetical order: Beaks, Buzby, Flippy, Gilda, Izzy, Owen, Twiggy

  • #10

    Nina (Friday, 01 September 2017 13:42)

    OMG I LOVE PIXY SO MUCH

  • #11

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 03 September 2017 23:21)

    New beanie boos confirmed: Cedric Black Dragon and Seeker new Halloween Ghost (ANOTHER ONE!!!) black and orange. Based of Mist and resembles Skelton. This makes 9 Halloween Beanie Boos! Also new Teeny Ty Chaser X exclusives to USA, Australia, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Japan, The Netherlands, Scotland, Spain and the United Kingdom.

  • #12

    Izzythebeanieboo (Tuesday, 05 September 2017 17:35)

    Why doesn't pixy have sparkly eyes?
    Usually the new boos do.

  • #13

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 07 September 2017 23:42)

    @Izzythebeanieboo it is strange but Ty might be making a new line of eyes!

  • #14

    Rowena (Friday, 08 September 2017 13:43)

    It might be to do with her eyes being multi-coloured. Maybe they can only do one colour for sparkle eyes

  • #15

    Beanieboooreo (Sunday, 10 September 2017 15:33)

    I got Bella the Christmas bear and Merlin the Halloween dragon. They're both so cute! Bella has a new type of nose for a bear and it's so cute and Merlin is my favorite dragon.

  • #16

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 10 September 2017 23:26)

    @Rowena, that my be the reason...

  • #17

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 10 September 2017 23:28)

    I've got Flippy! Slowly getting all the new boos. I've also decided to try and get the Paw Patrol boos, and I'm also going to try for the Dory beanie boo.

  • #18

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 14 September 2017 03:03)

    Darcy is on eBay! (The new Paris exclusive)

  • #19

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 16 September 2017 08:12)

    @Beaniebooreo. How did you get Bella she's not released and she's only been anounced!!!???

  • #20

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 16 September 2017 20:37)

    OMG Darcy is sooooo cute @Needmoreboos!.
    Also I'm in Hawaii and I got an Ollie (Octopus) in a store and he was manufactured 3 years ago! I also got a Pixi in the Airport that has slarkly eyes, horns, hoofs and ears!

  • #21

    Kori (Friday, 19 October 2018 05:30)

    I have Mandy!!! I got her from San Fran :)