My 5 new Beanie Boos :)

I got Isla, Harriet and Gabby from my parents. Harriet and Gabby are from Italy since my parents went there on vacation. I got Skye and Twiggy from my boyfriend who found these two in local stores here :)

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Audrey (Saturday, 05 August 2017 15:28)

    They're so cute, especially Harriet :)

  • #2

    HorsesoftheMist (Saturday, 05 August 2017 16:13)

    Ooh, congrats! I ordered everyone but Isla, who I bought at Claire's. She was the only one left. I saw her, and started walking to her. A girl suddenly pointed and said, "Mom, there's a cute bulldog! Can I get her?" Her mom said yes. I got there first, and picked her up. Let's just say some chaos unfolded, but I walked out with that little bulldog. Then I gave Skye to my neighbor next door, since Skye's her favorite.

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 06 August 2017 07:31)

    Cool! I have Harriet too.

  • #4

    Rowena (Sunday, 06 August 2017 13:36)

    Twiggy is my favourite and I got her last month

  • #5

    LoveBeanieBooOwls (Sunday, 06 August 2017 19:37)

    My Twiggy for some reason doesn't have her head facing sideways, her head is facing straight can someone explain to me why some Twiggy's have their head facing sideways and some are facing straight

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 06 August 2017 23:47)

    Hmmmm. Still pondering wether to get the paw patrol gang...

  • #7

    Teagan (Monday, 07 August 2017 01:52)

    @HorsesoftheMist Lol.

  • #8

    Izzythebeanieboo (Saturday, 12 August 2017 14:20)

    Hi this is my first comment to your website even though I've been looking at this website for ages. I'm huge into beanie boos and your website is really helpfull for finding out what new beanie boos are available. I just got isla and honeybun from claires.I really want to get pixy the unicorn.

  • #9

    TY Toy Lover (Sunday, 13 August 2017 04:18)

    Congrats on getting Isla I got her back in March and I still dont have the rest

  • #10

    Cookie (Monday, 14 August 2017 01:20)

    Thx for the nonification I'm planing to get the goat for one of my vids be happy and if their are any cookie fans I love all of y'all

  • #11

    Cat Girl (Wednesday, 06 June 2018 01:19)

    I have Isla!! I got her at the mall at least a year ago.