Retirements

Woops! Seems like I've been missing out on retirements the last couple of months. So many Beanie Boos to retire :o

Write a comment

Comments: 42
  • #1

    Rowena (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 15:36)

    All the owls are retiring! Luckily I've got Spells, Owliver, Midnight and Swoops already.
    Still, beanie boos retiring means there's room for new ones now!

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 01:25)

    Most of those are old. I have Spells (not mint condition), Pepper (not mint condition), Frights (Mint condition), Wise (Not Mint Condition), Owliver (n/a), Dougie (n/a), Cuddly Bear (Mint Condition), Kacey (n/a), Sugar Pie (Mint Condition), Muffin (n/a) Roxie (n/a). I see quite a few old ones are going.
    Also @Rowena, Do you have Wise cause he's also going?

  • #3

    Rowena (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 18:53)

    Yeah, I have Wise, got him ages ago. Didn't see he was retiring though!
    Lucy is the only released owl I don't have, and I hope to get Twiggy when she's out

  • #4

    Audrey (Thursday, 13 July 2017 16:54)

    I thought Magic and Pepper retired a long time ago. I have Magic, Pepper, Dougie, Sugar Pie, Kacey, Tabitha, Swoops, Wishful, Specks, and Roxie.

  • #5

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 14 July 2017)

    Awww....I really wanted Tabitha. Why did my mom not let me get Tabitha at Shoppers years ago :(

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 16 July 2017 00:59)

    @TY Toy Lover. If you hurry you might get Tabitha from your stores while stocks last, or you could on eBay and try and get a good priced Tabitha before prices shift.

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 16 July 2017 01:03)

    I just remembered something. Last Christmas they bring back the Alpine Remake to my close store, so maybe they might bring back some of these ones, or for the holidays they might bring out some old ones!

  • #8

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 16 July 2017 01:08)

    Cutie Pie the panda isn't on the list but he came out with Cuddly Bear and Sugar Pie. Also I don't have Sugar Pie.

  • #9

    Natalia (Wednesday, 19 July 2017 21:46)

    I have a feeling that Magic and Pepper already retired guess I was wrong. But luckily I have some of these I have Magic,Pepper,Shellby,Neptune,Wise,Owliver,Dougie,Sugar Pie,Kacey,Tabitha,Wishful,Muffin,Roxie,and Specks.

  • #10

    TY Toy Lover (Tuesday, 25 July 2017 03:03)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES In 2015 they bought back alpine remake somewhere else

  • #11

    Audrey (Tuesday, 25 July 2017 15:54)

    Does Piggley come in two different colors? Because when I was at the store, there was a cream-colored Piggley and a peach-colored Piggley. I'm pretty confused. Also, I saw little Beanie Boo figurines (hand painted) there, too!

  • #12

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 28 July 2017 00:18)

    Oh Ok @TY Toy Lover thanks for the info ;).
    @Audrey. I don't think there are 2 Piggley versions but I'm not 100%.

  • #13

    Audrey (Sunday, 30 July 2017 17:04)

    I think my eyes were just playing tricks on me.

  • #14

    Horses of the Mist (Monday, 31 July 2017 17:20)

    I have: Swoops (Soren) Frights (Skittles, my first Beanie Boo) And my brothers have Owliver and Midnight.

  • #15

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 31 July 2017 23:20)

    @Audrey. Yes, your eyes were probably playing tricks!

  • #16

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 01 August 2017)

    Frost the new fox is on eBay again.

  • #17

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:32)

    But I've been Ebay shopping and stuff, and I found all the retiring BBs on here that I want. Yippee! I also bought Marcel the French Bulldog today. She's so cute!

  • #18

    Daniil Anoli (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 12:48)

    What Is August Retirement?

  • #19

    Audrey (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 15:20)

    I found a new Beanie Boo on ebay, but I'm not sure if it's real because it doesn't say it's name. It's a dog with dark blue eyes and ears, and it's white with black and pink splotches on it. It was manufactured in China.

  • #20

    Beanie boo lover (Thursday, 03 August 2017 09:39)

    I have some that are retiring like wise,dougie,owliver, and Neptune. I also have some rare ones like fetch,halo,bongo,blossom and spike the hedgehog.

  • #21

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 03 August 2017 22:10)

    Btw Frost may be a Canadian exclucive.

  • #22

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 03 August 2017 22:37)

    @Daphene Do you think you could update the photos of your collection?

  • #23

    Rose (Friday, 04 August 2017 16:15)

    A new beanie boo came out, it's an arctic fox named Frost. I think it's a Mastermind Toys exclusive.

  • #24

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Saturday, 05 August 2017 15:28)

    @Needmoreboos, I updated the pictures from my collection in the section 'My collection' :)

  • #25

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 07 August 2017 20:57)

    @Daphne Thanks for updating your collection photos! I really like looking at them!

  • #26

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 07 August 2017 21:06)

    Your collection is HUGE! What is your favorite Beanie Boo? Mine is River.

  • #27

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 14 August 2017 21:33)

    @Needmoreboos, Thanks! I really can't choose, but I love Peanut and Magic because they were one of my first Beanie Boos, but I love so many of them :o

  • #28

    Beanienut (Monday, 21 August 2017 06:36)

    @Audrey, Piggley comes in two colours. Cream and a pinky colour.

  • #29

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 05 September 2017 23:06)

    @Beanienut, why dose Piggley come in 2 colours?

  • #30

    CrazyRandomPerson (Wednesday, 25 October 2017 18:58)

    I have pepper (my all time fav beanie boo) Spells (my 5th beanie boo) owliver (B day present) and Swoops (13" present from my cousin) I really wanted Tabitha but I couldn’t buy her. I also have Spells in key ring size as a b day present

  • #31

    Beanie boo (Sunday, 23 September 2018 19:39)

    I have Roxie I see that beanie boo every where maybe they made it come back I see Roxie everywhere

  • #32

    Jayden (Wednesday, 26 September 2018 01:23)

    I have Tabitha slippers and Patches she is retired

  • #33

    Happy (Friday, 09 November 2018 15:50)

    I am so sad that the owls are retired

  • #34

    raloy (Thursday, 22 November 2018 09:36)

    i really want speckles. safari. tundra. tomato. patches. muffin. nacho. peanut. and stiches.

  • #35

    Beanibbos (Thursday, 29 November 2018 03:35)

    NOOO! Some of my favourite beaniboos are gone!

  • #36

    Beanie Boo Collector (Saturday, 20 July 2019 23:20)

    I hope you can find the retiring Beanie Boos on Amazon.

  • #37

    Danielle (Sunday, 18 August 2019 13:07)

    I am so sad because i can not finish the all of the beanie babies and boos

  • #38

    Riligh (Tuesday, 10 September 2019 01:15)

    I'm sad

  • #39

    FartyPants (Friday, 11 October 2019 15:01)

    I had Pepper until she went missing. My classmate has a Pepper, and his sister is my sister's friend. So maybe that's my Pepper? I really want one on my birthday, I see her online a lot.

  • #40

    Maria (Wednesday, 18 March 2020 14:40)

    I have Roxie, Muffin, Frights, Midnight, Specks, Patches, Safari, Sammy, Moonlight but it's fake, Owliver, Grapes and Dougie. I've seen Pepper and Tabitha in medium size and Slowpoke key-clip.

  • #41

    Naly99 (Tuesday, 04 August 2020 22:54)

    I have no idea if Cutie pie the panda is retired

  • #42

    ProjectWrath (Friday, 23 April 2021 00:53)

    I have Rainbow | Anora | Chewey | Pixy | Dotty | Jaden (All time favorite) | Dangler (Flippables) | Heather | Neptune | Nori | Whimsy (Flippables) | Jewel (Flippables) | Rocco | Candy Cane | Spells | Enchanted (Two of them) | Rosie | Moonlight (Flippables) | Violet | Surf | Cosmo (Flippables) | Saffire | Safari (Rare) | Scrappy | Ellie | Fuzzy | Cupid (Flippables) | Specks | Tulip (Flippables) | Bonnie (Flippables) | Baron (Rare) | Leona | Magic (Rare) | Tabitha | Slush | Darla | Joey | Slick | Romeo | Gilda | Piper | Tabor | Flora | Peanut | Buttons | Dreamy | Anabelle | Stripes (Rare) | Pablo | Patches | Glamour | Scooter | Kipper | Pongo | Bamboo (Rare) | Kacey | Pinky | Zippy | Muffin | Darling | Pepper (Rare, my brother's first beanie) | Sophie | Jamal | Merlin (Beanie Baby, has no eye sparkle, also my mascot) | Legend (Beanie Baby) | Razor (Beanie Baby) | Sledder (Beanie Baby, has no eye sparkles) | Majestic (Beanie Baby) | Prince (Teeny TY Slush) | Cassie (Teeny TY Kiki) | Treat (Teeny TY Shadow) | Kiwi (Teeny TY Jaden) | Wallie (Teeny TY Spike) | Maggie (Teeny TY Suzie) | Cinder (Mini) | Cinder (Medium) | Yago (Medium) | Bubby (Medium) | Kiki (Jumbo) | Isla (Jumbo) | Ellie (Jumbo)
    Fear me and my collection.