8 new Beanie Boo Halloween releases

Meet Skelton, Seeker and Scream the ghost, Mask and Mummy the mummy, Dart and Beastie the bat and Creeper (colours: orange and purple) the spider.

 

Update: new Beanie Boo dragon: Merlin!

Write a comment

Comments: 15
  • #1

    Louise (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 20:35)

    I adore Dart, I can't wait to add him to my bat collection. I really dislike Skeleton though, he's like an awful remake of Mist. Hate the tooth.

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 01:36)

    Not so sure that Skeleton is the best Ghost name. Scream's design creative and cute, and so is Dart. Creeper's cool. Yet another green and orange eye combination. Yay!

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 16 July 2017 00:55)

    @Louise, I have to agree about the whole Skeleton design. The orange tooth is a bit weird...

  • #4

    Beanie boo #101 (Sunday, 16 July 2017 23:58)

    Hey Daphne, if you are looking forward to buying the new Paw Patrol beanies, you can get them at Hallmark with the Beanie Boos, i got them today, and they are great! well they do have smaller eyes, which i prefer them more to beanie babies, i prefer them as a Special beanie boo, due to smaller eyes, well if you do want to buy them, get them at hallmark - Thanks, Willow the Beanie boo or Beanie boo #101

  • #5

    Glubschi-Wonderland (Friday, 21 July 2017 11:33)

    There are 3 more Halloween-Release Beanie Boos:

    TY 36855 Hairy - spider,
    TY 37241 Mask - mummy and
    TY 37235 Beasty - bad

    :)

  • #6

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:35)

    Creeper's eyes are like Fright's, but I'm not getting a spider. I hate spiders. But I might get him for a Halloween decoration in our house, or to scare trick or treaters with. Skeleton is kind of cute, I love Scream, Dart is cool. So I might get them.

  • #7

    Lisa (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 22:32)

    Is there pictures of the additional Halloween releases listed here in the comments? :)

  • #8

    Isabel (Saturday, 12 August 2017 21:29)

    I got Creeper today in two different colors. He is so cool :D

  • #9

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 18 August 2017 08:08)

    Oh thanks for updating them

  • #10

    :) (Saturday, 26 August 2017 00:30)

    There's another Halloween beanie boo named Seeker.

  • #11

    Tygress (Thursday, 07 September 2017 19:50)

    Missing the Beanie boo "Halloween Cats" that they used to have but DO love my little Bats- am already checking and double checking Rite Aid's/Walgreens so I can add them to my Halloween collection

  • #12

    Cheese Puffles on yt (Friday, 22 June 2018 02:42)

    I've gotten Mask, Dart, Scream and Skelton, and I have always wondered, does it actually say on the tag of Skelton "I like to be Creepy and scroll through the park. If you come after Midnight, I'll be in the park!" Or is the last park in the sentence "Dark"? I have wondered this for awhile

  • #13

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Friday, 22 June 2018 08:43)

    @Cheese Puffles on yt, I believe it's: "I like to be creepy and stroll in the park, if you come after midnight, I'll be in the park!"

  • #14

    Danelle Strong (Friday, 01 May 2020 20:58)

    I just love merlin! I've been wanting him for a while but I haven't been able to find a good deal for him!

  • #15

    Zappy is a great Beanie Boo (Saturday, 12 December 2020 21:46)

    It's funny looking back and seeing how rare Merlin got to be!! haha!