2 new Beanie Boo Christmas releases

Meet Penolpe the penguin and Bella the bear.

I believe Bella is very cute, it has been a while since they made a brown bear like Honey.

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 01:39)

    Bella is ADOURABLE!!!, but she/he might be an exclusive :( , so I might have to but her off eBay :( . Penelope's hat is cute...

  • #2

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 06:25)

    Bella is sooo cute! I may buy her.

  • #3

    Audrey (Saturday, 15 July 2017 02:44)

    Penelope kinda looks like Freeze, their hats are adorable. And I just love Bella :)

  • #4

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:30)

    I'm not actually a big fan of these, but knowing my obsession of BB, they might end up in my stocking...

  • #5

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 06 August 2017 23:50)

    Same with me @Horses of Mist. Penelope isn't my favourite but I will probably still try to get her