5 new Beanie Boo releases!

Meet Mandy the dog, Twiggy the owl, Buzby the bee, Izzy the ladybug and Beaks the toucan bird!

Write a comment

Comments: 21
  • #1

    :) (Monday, 03 July 2017 21:34)

    Cute!!

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 07 July 2017 03:23)

    Twiggy kinda reminds me of Fairy Floss XD

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 07 July 2017 20:01)

    Please post about the other ones too.

  • #4

    HorsesoftheMist (Saturday, 08 July 2017 03:48)

    Awww!!!!! I bought Twiggy from the TY website, and waiting for her to arrive. @LOVES EXCLUSIVES, is Fairy Floss like Candy Floss, which is cotton candy for us Americans?

  • #5

    Reena Lal (Saturday, 08 July 2017 06:56)

    I have izzy and buzby there so cute I live in Australia oh and do you have gabby and butter and Harriet yet

  • #6

    Maple is my favorite beanie boo (Saturday, 08 July 2017 14:30)

    There are new beanie boos on YouTube. Here is the link Even more new Beanie Boos!!! | CodysBB's.
    Idk how to link it but if it works then yay.

  • #7

    Ava (Sunday, 09 July 2017 15:48)

    They are super cute. Btw I found many more new releases coming out if you'd like me to send them to you!

  • #8

    TY Toy Lover (Sunday, 09 July 2017 20:37)

    Daphne, I went on the internet and searched up Beanie Boo 2018 and they had a dog with a heart and a penguin with a heart on its chest. Romeo the dog and Juliet the Penguin. You can find it at bbtoystore but not on Ebay yet cause they are gonna release next year (I hope)

  • #9

    CatBoo (Monday, 10 July 2017 18:16)

    Aww they are super cute i love this website

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 02:21)

    Just went to my local store. Saw all the new ones including the ones above. Turns out Pixi is real as I saw her at the store. I bought her and Gabby the goat!

  • #11

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 07:51)

    Who is Fairy Floss?

  • #12

    Rowena (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 15:30)

    I can't wait to get Twiggy and I might get Beaks too 'cause he's really cute. I love Toucans and he's the first beanie boo one

  • #13

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 01:34)

    I love the Mandy Poodle cause Blues my favourite colour, but it might get confusing as there's all ready a Beanie Boo called Mandy (She's the Valentine Panda). Also adding on to me previous comment Pixy does have Rainbow eyes (with no sparkles). Also Finally, A non-owl non-Flamingo (NEW!) beanie boo bird. Yay!
    @Horsesofthemist, yes Fairy Floss is Candy Floss for you Americans.
    @Needmoreboos, there is no beanie boo called Fairy Floss, (though that would be cool), I was just saying that Twiggy the Owl looks like Fairy Floss (or Candy Floss) the food.
    @Ty Toy Lover, those new beanie boos sound cute!

  • #14

    Needmoreboos (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 06:30)

    I like Mandy. It is kind of weird but all of the beanie boo poodles remind me of shaved ice:|

  • #15

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 14 July 2017 07:10)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES Oh, you mean cotton candy;)

  • #16

    Rowena (Monday, 17 July 2017 18:53)

    I got Twiggy today!

  • #17

    HorsesoftheMist (Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:39)

    I saw Gabby at Books-A-Million today, along with unicorn stuff. Agh! I love unicorns.. so Pixy is definitely my fave bb right now. I love Twiggy, she's adorbs! And Mandy would look swag with Patsy, even if she looks like Sadness... maybe I'll make her a sweater and some glasses...
    Beaks is interesting, I'm eager to see what she looks like, then I may consider purchasing her. Last Saturday I bought Twiggy, Mandy, Buzby and Izzy.

  • #18

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 06 August 2017 23:52)

    Haha @HorseoftheMist Mandy does look like sadness, but I still really want her. XD

  • #19

    Needmoreboos (Saturday, 12 August 2017 23:43)

    @HorsesoftheMist Lucky you! I want Mandy. She is so cute!

  • #20

    CrazyRandomPerson (Wednesday, 25 October 2017 19:00)

    I got twiggy from the arcade (my dad got it for me) and nobody likes her except me. I think it’s the texture. BUT STILL HOW COULD ANYONE HATE HER SHE IS SO CUTE!!!!

  • #21

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Saturday, 28 October 2017 17:32)

    @CrazyRandomPerson, You're not alone, I really love Twiggy too, she's one of my fav Boos! :)