Possible new Beanie Boo turkey: Feathers

Saw this one on eBay, not sure though if real, because the tag holder is white and not red as the last new Beanie Boos, will keep you posted!

Write a comment

Comments: 16
  • #1

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 21 May 2017 20:07)

    I love this one so much! It would really suck if it was fake. It might be fake because of the white tag holder and the name is the same as last year's turkey though :(

  • #2

    Rowena (Monday, 22 May 2017 15:03)

    Wow, super cute! I hope he's real because he has a tag, but isn't there already a Beanie Boo called Feathers? Though I suppose there are two called Swoops as well

  • #3

    ;) (Monday, 22 May 2017 23:38)

    Hope that's real. It is pretty.

  • #4

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 23 May 2017 23:59)

    Not sure how much I like this one with all the colours...

  • #5

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:14)

    Soo rainbow! This may be a turkey I'd buy! I'm picky about them XD.

  • #6

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 28 May 2017 06:06)

    @Rowena, yeah there is already a Turkey called Feathers

  • #7

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 01 June 2017 02:34)

    Please be real Feathers!

  • #8

    Beanie boo lover (Thursday, 01 June 2017 17:02)

    Unfollow this is a fake if you look at the hang tag it's exactly name, poem and birthday as feathears the thanksgiving turkey. I'd say it's a prototype. China are getting extremely good at knocking them off now, it's really sad

  • #9

    Abbie (Saturday, 01 July 2017 20:24)

    I think that this toy is fake.

  • #10

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 12 July 2017 02:01)

    @Beanie Boo Lover is right. This is a fake because when I went on eBay there was no Feathers that looked like this, meaning it's another Chinese fake!

  • #11

    Abbie (Friday, 14 July 2017 00:08)

    @LOVES EXCLUSIVES I hate it when China makes fake pretty looking toys. I'm pretty sure that this one costs a lot of money.

  • #12

    Yeeee tee (Monday, 19 March 2018 22:26)

    C
    Fake Beanie Boos have been getting better and better.

  • #13

    Beanie Boo Collector (Saturday, 20 July 2019 23:17)

    Because of all this evidence, I honestly think it is fake, too.

  • #14

    Hoagies are good (Monday, 05 October 2020 14:15)

    I think it's fake cause why would Ty make another beanie boo turkey named feathers like a couple months later and why would it be all rainbow like why would Ty DO THAT there are NO other beanie boo turkeys that and that feathers would not look cool or anything with all the other turkey beanie boos.

  • #15

    I love beanie boos! (Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:37)

    Guys feathers is real, there is this thing called prototype beanie boos, pro types beanie boos are really rare you can’t find them! I have feathers as it’s my first prototype beanie boo, so it’s not a Chinese fake, prototypes are beanie boos that are designed and made, but ty does not ever release them which makes them very rare, they aren’t released because ty because maybe ty decide not to release it or there were some. Mistakes or stuff,

  • #16

    Angel (Sunday, 09 May 2021 17:45)

    Is this 'Feathers' beanie boo authentic? I recently came across a few.