My new Justice, Claire's, Canada and Seaworld Exclusives!

I finally got all the new Justice and Claire's Exclusives :) I was also happy to get Maple and finally the beautiful Shamu!

Thanks to the eBay seller samlaut for the amazing deal on this :)

I would also like to thank my boyfriend who paid Yumi for me ^^

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 31 March 2017 04:14)

    You got Shamu already? Cool

  • #2

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 31 March 2017 07:40)

    I want Skylar and Shamu. Chances are I am definitely not going to get Shamu since she is kind of rare and expensive.

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 01 April 2017 00:54)

    Out of them I only have Dreamer.

  • #4

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 02 April 2017 16:58)

    The only one I have is Maple. The only problem I have with him is that his antlers aren't quite right. Maple is one of my favorites in my collection.

  • #5

    Horses of the Mist (Saturday, 08 April 2017)

    I want to buy Yumi, her mint green colors are cute! My cousin got Justice PJ's with pandas on them, the color of Yumi, so I want to buy one for her too. I got Tinsel in December for a Xmas party, a mom gave her to me as a little gift. I love her! Maple looks pretty cool! I really want Skylar and Dreamer as well, I haven't gotten a leopard yet!! Shamu looks cute, but did he die? I know there was a killer whale that had killed a few people at SeaWorld, and died from old age...

  • #6

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 09 April 2017 21:10)

    @Horses of the Mist I think you are thinking of Tilikum. He killed three people during his life. Tilikum died in January. I heard something about him dying from having a bacterial infection. Shamu died back in the 1970s I read.

  • #7

    Cat Girl (Saturday, 22 April 2017 22:46)

    I want Dreamer SO bad, and I found her on ebay and the seller said it was rare. If that's true then she's probably not at Justice but I want her anyway. @Daphne, I might actually be starting a website on Jimdo but I haven't gotten to set it up yet. Also I like Maple because I like moose and he's a moose, so, I like him. I love your website and I go on it every day. @Daphne, did you see the comment I made on the "3 New Beanie Boos Spotted" post you made? The comment was about four new beanie boos that you haven't posted, and if you haven't read it, check it out. I kind of think Yumi looks like Bamboo. Skylar has Ice Cube's pattern and Tinsel and Shamu are so cute! Also I just bought LeeAnn today at the Hallmark Store. I love her long striped tail and her pretty pink!

  • #8

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 28 April 2017 17:18)

    @Needmoreboos All right. Thanks for telling me LOL. Yeah, it was Tilikum.

  • #9

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:34)

    UPDATE: I have a pen pal who lives in Canada, and she sends me Beanie Boos. I was so surprised when she sent me Maple! I gave her the dog Tala because she'd been wanting her in return. I also bought Shamu off Ebay for 10 bucks! Not too bad. I also bought Dreamer and Skylar at Justice, and two Yumis there as well. My cousin can have one for her bday!

  • #10

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 05 June 2017 18:28)

    @Horses of the Mist, Lucky you. My local Justice doesn't have Skylar, Dreamer or Yumi anymore.

  • #11

    Horses of the Mist (Tuesday, 13 June 2017 16:22)

    @Needmoreboos, Oh man! Hate when that happens! A girl grabbed a boo I wanted right as I started running over to the shelf at the store, I was so disappointed.