My first Great Wolf Lodge Exclusives!

I just love these, they're so cute! *-* Thanks to the eBay seller samlaut for the amazing price :)

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 31 March 2017 04:15)

    *_* cuteness

  • #2

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 31 March 2017 07:35)

    Lucky! I so want River.

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Saturday, 01 April 2017 04:52)

    River is adorable! She is in my top three favorite beanie boo list. Sadly I don't have her yet.

  • #4

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 04 April 2017 04:10)

    I'm contemplating buying River on eBay for twenty bucks. I really don't want to spend twenty bucks on a stuffed animal though...but she is really cute...I can't decide. Should I buy her, should I not, buy her, not. Buy her?

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 04 April 2017 04:15)

    Noooo! I just went to look at her on eBay and she was sold! Well... That answers my question I guess. :(

  • #6

    Horses of the Mist (Saturday, 08 April 2017 22:59)

    YOU HAVE THOSE TWO??? I heard they made bigger sizes of them. I really want both, especially River.

  • #7

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 21 April 2017 05:15)

    You are so lucky! River is my favorite beanie boo. I mean who doesn't like a rainbow wolf? I also think her name is cool. I NEED HER!

  • #8

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 21 April 2017 05:20)

    I hope a seller on eBay relists River. The seller did combined shipping so her plus a couple other decently priced cute beanie boos makes a good purchase.

  • #9

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:31)

    I went to Great Wolf Lodge recently and bought both of these guys in different sizes. Yee!! So happy to finally own them!

  • #10

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 05 June 2017 17:26)

    @Horses of the Mist I got the 6 inch River off of eBay. You are lucky you got them both in both of the sizes.

  • #11

    Horses of the Mist (Tuesday, 13 June 2017 16:19)

    @Needmoreboos, thank you! My mom finally let me go collecting for boos xD and I'm going all out! I was just lucky I guess, when I went, people were pulling them off the shelves way too fast! I was lucky I got the last ones of both sizes.