I finally got Spirit & Firecracker!

I'm so happy I finally found these for a pretty decent price, still expensive, but not too much :) Still so hard to keep them apart xD

Write a comment

Comments: 14
  • #1

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 28 March 2017 19:08)

    Congrats! I have Firecracker and I love her.

  • #2

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 31 March 2017 04:13)

    Congrats!!!

  • #3

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 01 April 2017 00:51)

    Haven't got either :(

  • #4

    Horses of the Mist (Saturday, 08 April 2017 22:53)

    Aw man, I haven't got either of 'em. They look so cute though! Maybe I can get Valor...

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 09 April 2017 20:47)

    The only reason I have Firecracker is because I found her at claires and decided I would buy her. I wasn't going to spend twenty-five dollars for her.

  • #6

    I Love Beanie Boos! (Friday, 21 April 2017 08:29)

    hi i have been looking for spirit online because he has the same bday as me ( 2nd of may)
    and i would love to know if you had any ideas on where to get him without being to pricey.
    i have seen alot for $30.00-$100 wich is way to pricey for me. i am looking for
    a price between $8:00 & $12.00. i live in australia so we have no Cracker Barrel at all
    ( i dont even know what it is!) so do any of you have ideas????? thank you soooo much - I Love Beanie Boos!

  • #7

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:39)

    @I Love Beanie Boos! Cracker Barrel is a small restrahaunt and country store that have bb exclusives and such. I know I spelled restrahaunt wrong, but I'm too lazy to fix it.


    Found these two on ebay for 10 dollars! The seller has sold to me lots of times, so he made a deal for them.

  • #8

    Emma (Sunday, 28 May 2017 16:49)

    How much did it cost?

  • #9

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Sunday, 04 June 2017 12:25)

    @Emma, They bought cost me $60, so $30 each.

  • #10

    Tabitha (Wednesday, 07 June 2017 06:31)

    I only have Firecracker cause when I got them from Cracker Barrell, they only had them left! D': I don't go to Cracker Barrel that often!

    A new candy/ice cream store opened in my town though and I went to try it out yesterday and they have a Beanie Boo rack! That's now the closest location for me to get Beanie Boos!

  • #11

    Horses of the Mist (Tuesday, 13 June 2017 16:25)

    @Tabitha, OMG! That's great news! I live near a Michaels, and drop there often to get Boos, and some Schleich generally. Books A Million is also next to it, and they have a few boos as well, most I already own.

  • #12

    Luna (Tuesday, 04 July 2017 02:18)

    Ive had Firecracker for a while now. I got her at Claire's for free during a sale!

  • #13

    Beaniebooloverxd (Monday, 07 May 2018 21:51)

    I've only got firecracker. I got her on wish for like €3,00 o, trouwens ik woon in Nederland.

  • #14

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Tuesday, 08 May 2018 10:21)

    @Luna, Hey so great you found Firecracker, do pay attention to the fact that a lot of fake Beanie Boos are sold on Wish etc.
    Leuk dat je van Nederland bent! Ik van België :)