New Beanie Boo Cracker Barrel Exclusive!

Meet Valor the chihuahua, a new Cracker Barrel Exclusive!

Write a comment

Comments: 11
  • #1

    Iheartbeanieboos (Sunday, 26 March 2017 18:56)

    #WANT

  • #2

    Maple is my favorite beanie boo (Sunday, 26 March 2017 19:14)

    I got Valor a few days ago.

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 28 March 2017 19:11)

    I will have to look for him at my local Cracker Barrel. He looks a lot like Firecracker.

  • #4

    7upgoose (Wednesday, 29 March 2017 00:02)

    i want valor sooooooooooooo bad
    omg so cute

  • #5

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 30 March 2017 05:49)

    Best Beanie Boo day ever! First I found Valor at Cracker Barrel. Then I found Bubby for four dollars. Last I found Anabelle at Barnes and Nobel! I have wanted her forever so I was extremely happy about that. Best Beanie Boo day ever!

  • #6

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 31 March 2017 04:12)

    Still can't get to Cracker Barrel to get him because I don't have a Cracker Barrel

  • #7

    Avri (Saturday, 01 April 2017 20:51)

    He's so cute. Can't wait to find him!

  • #8

    Horses of the Mist (Saturday, 08 April 2017 22:52)

    @Needmoreboos I wish my mom would let me collect more Boos than I get... oh well, maybe with some allowance I will. Lucky you that you got Annabelle!! I love her and want her so bad. I want Bloom! And lots of others.
    Valor looks a lot like Pablo! He's really cute, and since I don't have the Cracker Barrel cats, maybe I'll think about him.

  • #9

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 09 April 2017 20:43)

    @Horses of the Mist I love Anabelle myself. I still can't believe I was lucky enough to find her. I think she might be my favorite in my collection. I don't have a huge collection of Beanie Boos either. Definetly not in the hundreds range or even close to that. My collection did grow thanks to Christmas and Birthday, but I definetly don't have even close to what Daphne has. I usually only try to get ones I really, really like unless there are decently cute ones are on sale for like three dollars.

  • #10

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:43)

    @Needmoreboos My mom has finally let me, and I'm growing my collection, I'm picky, so monkeys and some boyish looking bbs aren't going home with me :P I bought Valor at Cracker Barrel a few days ago. I found Annabelle on Amazon for a good price. She should arrive in a few days!

  • #11

    Sarah Hugo (Monday, 22 July 2019 00:03)

    Is Valor going to have a counterpart chiuaua cracker barrel dog identicle to him, but with the colours on the opposite sides of him, like Spirit and Firecracker? We need another cracker barrel dog that looks like Spirit the cat, which is identicle to Valor, but with the blue on the right-hand side of the face and the red on the left hand side of the face, opposite to Valor's colours.