My 6 new Beanie Boos!

I've had Scoop since Christmas, a gift from my parents, but I haven't had the time yet to post a picture. But since I went shopping yesterday and I bought myself 5 new Beanie Boos, I thought it was time to put up Scoop as well, so here are my 6 new ones :)

I really love Gilbert, he's so cute and I like his name a lot! I was also very surprised to find these relatively new Claire's Exclusives in my Claire's store! :) Violet is so pretty in person!

Write a comment

Comments: 20
  • #1

    Rowena (Sunday, 19 February 2017 14:18)

    Owen's my favourite, I got her last week. I also like Rainbow though they're all cute.

  • #2

    TY Toy Lover (Monday, 20 February 2017 00:59)

    You got some of the new ones? Lucky!!!! A couple days ago for my birthday, my parents got me Honey Bun 9 inch, While I was waiting for supper, my mom found Bananas the beanie ball at dollarama, My aunt got me Ming, and my Grandma bought me Squeaker. Your so lucky you have a Claire's near you....my nearest is three or four hours away :( But I might be going to a big city so I can spend my money on beanie boos :) Congrats on Scoop!!! I got Scoop from my Grandma for Christmas, she also got me Darla. Happy Hunting for new beanie boos Daphne :)

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Tuesday, 21 February 2017 05:21)

    Happy belated birthday Ty Toy Lover!�

  • #4

    Horses of the Mist (Wednesday, 22 February 2017 18:47)

    @TY Toy Lover. I want Darla a lot! My younger brother has Legend, and he wants him to have a girlfriend so I'm really considering getting her :P LUCKY YOU!!! I'm in love with the Piper fox, her zigzags are very unique! I'm going to Cincinnati on Friday, and near the Newport Levee is a Claire's, so I might pop in and see if they have her, and beg my mom for her XD Or maybe I'll see if they still have Joey, I've been hunting her down for a while. I'm sort of thinking about getting Rainbow the poodle, I have Patsy, but I'm not too pleased with her LOL. Violet is also on my list! She will be my first leopard XD
    This is my tiny collection of 6 till hopefully Friday, where I want to come home with 2 or 3 new Boos: Patsy poodle, Whiskers schnauzer, Tinsel snow owl, Swoops barn owl, Frights the cat, Mrs. Prickly hedgehog.

  • #5

    TY Toy Lover (Friday, 24 February 2017 04:16)

    @needmoreboos Thanks :) @House of the Mist My Little Brother Has Whiskers, He got it in Christmas 2015 from Our Grandma. I Hope you find Darla. (My Brother got a beanie ball, Wise, And Whiskers in 2015) (Wise was bought from Our Aunt And the beanie ball was from Our Mom) In Christmas 2015 I got Alpine (Second Edition) from my Aunt, And Rosie from Grandma.

  • #6

    Maple is my favorite beanie boo (Saturday, 25 February 2017 15:09)

    It is Piggley is my favorite beanie boo but I changed my username to Maple is my favorite beanie boo. But I have not commented for a while so I thought I should comment now because they made new beanie boos and I got new beanie boos. The new beanie boos I got are Kipper, Aqua, George, keychain Gilbert, Bubby, Maple, Violet, and Nugget. I also got the teeny tys Regal, Chaser#1 and Chaser VII. But they are making three new beanie boos Harriet the horse, Butter the cow, and Gabby the goat.

  • #7

    Horses of the Mist (Saturday, 25 February 2017 15:30)

    I'm back from Cincinnati since 7:30 last night. I didn't have time to message, so here I am. I didn't get any Boos yesterday :P My family ate lunch, and by the time we finished, the zoo was going to close soon, so I couldn't stop by. I did go into Barnes and Nobles to check it out, but the Boos they had were large, and not what I really wanted... When we got back home, I found out I had a Claire's gift card, so I'll spend it at a Claire's near where I live. It's too cold today, so I probably won't go today, but maybe sometime over this week I will. Cya later!

  • #8

    AddictedToBoo (Saturday, 25 February 2017 16:26)

    Guys I finally got the kangaroo, I love him, can't find rainbow anywhere but I am in Ireland

  • #9

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 26 February 2017 02:12)

    New Beanie Boos? So on YouTube Ha Sa posted a video about new Ty products. These were shown at a toy fair I guess. These included Teeny Ty's beanie boos and beanie boos figurines. The beanie boos are a cow, a horse and a goat. I need the horse but I'm not sure about the figures yet.

  • #10

    Needmoreboos (Sunday, 26 February 2017 02:15)

    The cow's name is Butter, the horse's name is Harriet and the goat's name is Gabby.

  • #11

    Sally (Sunday, 26 February 2017 03:05)

    I have over 200. I leave in Canada and so i go beanie boo hunting every month. I have them all expect for rainbow and owen

  • #12

    Beanie boo lover 17 (Sunday, 26 February 2017 05:21)

    There is a new beanie boo chick named nugget if you did not know he or she is yellow with green eyes like Goldie. I saw here at Walgreens and on eBay

  • #13

    Horses of the Mist (Monday, 27 February 2017 18:14)

    @ TY Toy Lover Thank you! I'm really hoping to get Darla LOL. Maybe on a major shopping spree?

  • #14

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 27 February 2017 19:26)

    I need Maple! I hope I can find him for a reasonable price on eBay. He's on my list of ones that I really want in my collection.

  • #15

    TY Toy Lover (Sunday, 05 March 2017 01:33)

    @Horse of the mist I am going on a shopping spree in three weeks for some beanie boos so I might be busy for that week, I am gonna be out of town because I will be in a city, Good luck on your next shopping spree. (I am paying for my beanie boos)

  • #16

    Beanie boo lover 17 (Saturday, 11 March 2017 19:40)

    Maple is a exclusive only in Canada
    But you can find him on eBay

  • #17

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 14 April 2017 02:18)

    For some strange reason Rainbow reminds me of shaved ice. I have no idea why.

  • #18

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 14 April 2017 02:22)

    I got Violet and Piper. They had a sale at claires. I LOVE Piper. I decided I really like her zigzags.

  • #19

    Horses of the Mist (Friday, 26 May 2017 04:56)

    I bought Scoops on Amazon and I'm planning on adding to my Grandma's snowman collection on Xmas. Bought Rainbow, Patsy now sits neglected...

    Owen is with all my lil owls, she goes with them sooo well!

    I bought Gilbert, he is sooo cute!

    Finally bought Piper at Claire's. My new fave! I also got violet there too.


  • #20

    Tabitha (Wednesday, 07 June 2017 06:34)

    I want all of these so bad, especially that poodle! I have Owen though (I hope that's their name)!