6 new Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Beanie Boos!

Really didn't see this coming, personally I don't know the show :p

Thanks to my friend Jim for the pictures and info! ^^

Write a comment

Comments: 19
  • #1

    erm. (Sunday, 08 January 2017 22:23)

    I honestly dislike these. It's defiantly not a direct audience boo, because I sure do know many collectors above the shows age rank. But maybe there could be a different outcome, meaning it would be a different type of Ty, because the eyes do look awfully small...

  • #2

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 08 January 2017 23:46)

    OH MY GOD NO!

  • #3

    Needmoreboos (Monday, 09 January 2017 01:44)

    I didn't really see this coming either. Ty has done character plushes but not Beanie boos. Dory and these are the first.

  • #4

    Lola (Monday, 09 January 2017 04:39)

    Paw patrol is a kids show and me to, I'm surprised to see that Ö.

  • #5

    Kitten Girl (Monday, 09 January 2017 19:42)

    Are they coming out? They are so cute

  • #6

    Kitten Girl (Saturday, 14 January 2017 22:33)

    Even though I don't watch Paw Patrol I still think these are cuter with sparkly eyes

  • #7

    LOVES EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 14 January 2017 23:57)

    In the WAY, WAY future I MAY get these.

  • #8

    Bubblegum (Sunday, 22 January 2017 23:34)

    What has ty come to

  • #9

    Horses of the Mist (Sunday, 05 February 2017)

    I don't know about these... they're appealing, but the eyes are too small, and personally, they would look cuter with just the eyes they've made with character plushes...

  • #10

    TY Toy Lover (Thursday, 09 March 2017 01:31)

    I saw these on the Ty site, turns out they are beanie babys

  • #11

    Sharon (Thursday, 16 March 2017 00:04)

    The TY tags say Beanie Boos

  • #12

    Needmoreboos (Thursday, 30 March 2017 08:05)

    With sparkly eyes and not cartoon eyes they just look like dogs in costumes. They kind of lost their cartoon look.

  • #13

    emma (Saturday, 01 April 2017 12:22)

    marshall beanie boo is cute

  • #14

    Needmoreboos (Friday, 14 April 2017 01:58)

    They could have at least done Everest too.

  • #15

    Horses of the Mist (Thursday, 01 June 2017 14:52)

    @Needmoreboos

    DEFINITELY! Everyone forgets about her because she isn't in many episodes. My brothers used to watch these, and my two little boy cousins are obsessed with the show. That's why I know. I bought these a few weeks ago, and gave them away to them, based on their favorite dogs. Then I gave the girl dog Skye to a little girl neighbor next door who loves Paw Patrol. So I guess I can be satisfied.

  • #16

    Jessica (Sunday, 16 July 2017 23:41)

    I love how people are complaining about these. My sister in law got Marshall for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Knows exactly which pup it is to. Its not just dogs in costumes to kids. They know and love that their fav Paw Patrol pup can go with them everywhere. Get over yourselves people and stop complaining.

  • #17

    Victoria Woods (Thursday, 16 November 2017 02:47)

    My son is obsessed with Paw Patrol and he received all of these for his birthday back in September! He loved them all and knew exactly who they were. I love them because they’re small and transportable and he likes to sleep with them. We got rid of his large ones and replaced with these and they were perfect! My only complaint is i wish they’d had Skye. Maybe they’ll make her in the future that’d be awesome!!

  • #18

    Donnie (Monday, 16 July 2018 05:52)

    I have Marshal, Chase, Skye, and Rubble so far for my son, he's 3. I will be getting Rocky and Zuma as soon as I find them. I do hope they come out with Tracker and Everest so he can have all of them. He knows who they are and what they do and he loves them.

  • #19

    ShadowZuma2009 (Friday, 15 May 2020 18:25)

    Stop complaining. They are cute. I have them all. They FINALLY made Everest ans Tracker