New Beanie Boo Justice Exclusive: Dreamer

An other leopard to add to your collection :)

Write a comment

Comments: 103
  • #1

    Audrey (Thursday, 14 April 2016 21:08)

    She's so cute! I only have 3 Justice exclusives so far.

  • #2

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 14 April 2016 22:58)

    More people are selling her. She is super cute.

  • #3

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 14 April 2016 23:03)

    TY aren't making many normal beanie boos.

  • #4

    BeanieBooAlice (Thursday, 14 April 2016 23:58)

    ARG!!! I totally getting her, I'm in love right now. To bad she's a Justice exclusive rather than a normal one. So cute and pretty!

  • #5

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 00:26)

    Alice. She's on ebay right now. Also 19 people on ebay are selling Spirit but no one selling the Paris Redesign and not many people are selling Lizzie or Olive.

  • #6

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 00:51)

    I've just found some more unknown beanie boos. Slush the Husky wearing Hero's shirt. He's called Palace. Bear with big rainbow splodges like Skylar called Marty. An elephant with splodges also like Skylar called Canva. Daphne's prototype which might be real called Sunny. Orange, red, white and pink chihuahua called Cone. A pink and black tiger called Trina. Also the names for the cross between Romeo and Charming is called Velvet, the yellow fured and nosed slick is called sundae, purple skinned and blue shelled turtle is called wavey, the Sophie look alike is called Sieana and the white goat with pink eyes and swirls is called Toby.

  • #7

    Audrey (Friday, 15 April 2016 01:13)

    The Slush with the T-Shirt is just a regular Slush with Hero's shirt put on him to make him look different. He's not a real Beanie Boo.

  • #8

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 01:47)

    That does sound right Audrey, though his hang and swing tag said the name Palace. It might be fake. I'll keep you posted.

  • #9

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 04:08)

    On a site called Jungle Jims Shop I saw the Skylar look alike bear and elephant and all the other new elephants the valentine gorilla.

  • #10

    senshiseiya (Friday, 15 April 2016 05:41)

    Loves Exclusives: where did you see the tiger Trina and the Sophie look-a-like Sieana?

  • #11

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 08:36)

    Go to new beanie boos or new cat beanie boo on images. There is also lime green and pink cat beanie boo that is Fiona but it was a manufacture mistake that is real and I don't know if the names and beanie boos are real. So was Slick.

  • #12

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 08:45)

    I've just found more about Palace the husky with Hero's shirt. Palace was suposte to be a purple seal.

  • #13

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 15 April 2016 09:07)

    Actually that's a different beanie boo. Maybe the husky is called Palace. I really don't know. Can someone send a link to Lizzie in clairs US please.

  • #14

    BeanieBooAlice (Friday, 15 April 2016 13:55)

    Yeah. I would want to see that!

  • #15

    Indominus Rex (Saturday, 16 April 2016 03:39)

    So I was right!There is a beanie boo named dreamer! >:)

  • #16

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 16 April 2016 04:36)

    Yeah. You where.
    Also senshiseiya, I don't know if the names are real, there just from research.

  • #17

    BeanieBooLove (Saturday, 16 April 2016 12:28)

    She looks a bit like Serena! Great news as always, Daphne :) xx

  • #18

    beanie boo lover (Saturday, 16 April 2016 21:40)

    She's soooo cute I hope all of us can add this one to our collections

  • #19

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 16 April 2016 23:17)

    beanie boo lover. I also hope so.
    Also I don't really think she looks like Serena. She looks like Lizzie but a bit different.
    4 people are now selling heron ebay, still, no ones selling Paris Redesign, 19 people are selling Spirit, 8 people are selling Lizzie and 9 people are selling Olive.

  • #20

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 16 April 2016 23:18)

    Who here has Dreamer or Firecracker.

  • #21

    BeanieBooAlice (Sunday, 17 April 2016 00:18)

    I don't have either, but I want both soon. (really soon)

  • #22

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 17 April 2016 04:11)

    Like right nowwwwwwwwwww.

  • #23

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 17 April 2016 07:38)

    Next defenat beanie boo is Dill.
    First exclusive

  • #24

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 17 April 2016 08:11)

    Alice. Do you live near any exclusive store.

  • #25

    BeanieBooAlice (Sunday, 17 April 2016 20:51)

    I live near a claire's store, but the Justice store that used to be here moved someplace else. :( Right when my sister wanted to get Lucy, and I wanted to get Dakota! The claire's store that is by my is really bad on updating their Boos until like 2 weeks later! So far I've got Georgia, Sparkles, Zazzy, Legs, and Fantasia there. :)

  • #26

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 18 April 2016 00:15)

    That's sad. I have a friend who lives in America and her Claire's starts getting Justice exclusives which is cool. Also when your sister wanted to get Lucy. Is your sister on this site.

  • #27

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 18 April 2016 10:04)

    These are this years beanie boo numbers.
    Normal beanie boos:20
    Exclusive beanie boos:6 and 1 unknown, Firecracker.

  • #28

    BeanieBooAlice (Monday, 18 April 2016 15:41)

    Yes, my sister is CatLover02, but she doesn't comment much and doesn't necessarily collect Beanie Boos. She has a lot though. I wish I could get Dreamer and Firecracker, but the claire's by me, :(

  • #29

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 18 April 2016 23:01)

    Tell me if she puts any up on ebay.

  • #30

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 19 April 2016 01:38)

    Alice. Whos older. You or your sister. Teagen. Whos older. You or Audrey.

  • #31

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 19 April 2016 01:40)

    Also Alice. How many beanie boos does she have. Are any solid eyes. Mine are all sparkly eyes.

  • #32

    BeanieBooAlice (Tuesday, 19 April 2016 19:41)

    CatLover02 is older, and I think she has about 16 Boos 3 Beanie Babies and 1 clip of London. I like, I mean love, Beanie Boos more than her, but she still loves hers, and gets a few a year. All of our Beanie Boos have sparkly eyes, but I've seen some solid eyed Boos before around here. Do you have a sister LOVE EXCLUSIVES? Is he/she on this site? We don't sell our Boos on ebay because its too complicated for us to set it up. I wish we could though.

  • #33

    Audrey (Tuesday, 19 April 2016 22:02)

    I'm 2 years older than Teagan.

  • #34

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 00:09)

    That's interesting. No, I don't have a sister but I do have a brother that sot of likes beanie boos but not really. He only has four. I traded with him to get Speckles because I already had Dougie but not Speckles. I also got Sami. Both where for Christmas.

  • #35

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 20 April 2016 01:26)

    senshiseiya. Trina and Sienna are on your blog marked as Fuchsia Tiger and Pink Leopard 1.

  • #36

    BeanieBooAlice (Thursday, 21 April 2016 00:30)

    That's cool that you did that with your brother. My sister sold sparkly-eyed Gobbles to my brother. He isn't on this site, but he likes to collect the owls. I almost bought Bubbly from her, but decided not too, because I told her that she should keep them. She did. :) My sister and I both want Beanie Boo Dotty, cause that's the name of our cat, and she's a leopard, a big cat! :D :) =^_^=. I think Dotty the leopard is super cute!

  • #37

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 02:09)

    Lucky her. I have and love Dotty who is one of my favourites. I will soon announce my favourite and lest favourites. How much do you have to pay to get a beanie boo from her and where does she get all her beanie boos. My brother has Barley, Brutus and Dougie. He got Barley for Christmas just like Dougie and I got him Brutus for his birthday. I'm really glad I got Speckles.
    PS. My dad loves owls so he likes me collecting them.

  • #38

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 02:40)

    senshiseiya. I have got almost all the supposted names of the nameless cats.
    That so called Siamese cat is a dog called Sunny. The brown leopard is called Bakey. The cream cat is called Whip. Leopard 1 is called Weady. Leopard 2 is called Temple. Pink leopard 1 is Sieana. Pink leopard 2 is called Spotty. The pink Cat and Tan Lion are not Beanie boos and the Brown Lion is definitely fake. The Fuchsia tiger is called Trina. All right now might be fakes or prototypes but i'm not sure.

  • #39

    senshiseiya (Thursday, 21 April 2016 03:36)

    Thanks Love Exclusives, I will update my list!

  • #40

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 04:10)

    You're welcome. I don't know if they are real. You might want to get rid of Sunny and the pink cat, brown lion and tan lion. If anyone else has unnamed beanie boos tell me and I will check it's name and make sure it's authentic. The purple and blue turtle, Wavey, is fake. The husky with Hero's shirt is fake.

  • #41

    senshiseiya (Thursday, 21 April 2016 04:25)

    The area at the bottom of my BOO page is specifically for any boos that are a "mystery." Whether they are real prototypes or complete fakes it doesn't matter to me, I think they are all cute & I like to record the info on them anyways. If any do ever end up being real TY I will move them to the main list. All of the Mystery Boos that I own do not have heart tags and are either missing their tush tag or the name on the tag has been cut off. If anyone sees Whip for sale anywhere I would really like to get him/her & I wish they would make Trina, all the info I have found says that she was never made.

  • #42

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 05:17)

    Just found something about Whip and Trina. Both where planned to be made both where never manufactured. That's the same wit Velvet the gorilla. Though very few did actually get to stores and ebay.

  • #43

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 05:21)

    I do believe the Pink Cat and Tan Lion are Yoo-Hoo and Friends.

  • #44

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 09:19)

    The brown tiger is a chinese remake.

  • #45

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 21 April 2016 09:40)

    These are some new beanie boo cats from beanie boo prototypes by Ty Tintin. There are two.
    1. Pink eyed cat with pink fur at the top at a cream belly and marking under it's nose.
    2. Blue eyed tiger, lion. He has tiny and few black lines and orange fur.

  • #46

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 22 April 2016 04:30)

    I just got Icy the Harp Seal.

  • #47

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 23 April 2016 08:43)

    I also just got Tusk the Walrus and Patches the Leopard.

  • #48

    BeanieBooAlice (Saturday, 23 April 2016 15:19)

    Have any of you heard of the SeaWorld exclusive killer whale Beanie Boo named Shamu? She is official and she is super cute, I totally getting her. Here is the link to beanienews.com where I found it: http://www.beanienews.com/ She is so cute and adorable!!! I know she is official because she has Ty tags and also is on the SeaWorld website. Fake boo's are not on original websites like on shopjustice.com or claires.com. Anyway, I think she is awesome because its black, white and blue. SO gorgeous!

  • #49

    BeanieBooAlice (Saturday, 23 April 2016 15:20)

    Congratulations on your boos LOVE EXCLUSIVES. My sister also has Icy. :)!

  • #50

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 23 April 2016 23:06)

    Thankyou Alice. The Orca is sooooo cute I will get her next time I'm aloud a beanie boo. Daphne. You have to get her so go to beanie news and click on order her now.

  • #51

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 24 April 2016 02:09)

    Also Daphne you should write about the new beanie boo bouncy balls, secret diary and lip and nails kit like on beanie news.

  • #52

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 24 April 2016 11:25)

    There is a new beanie boo that I do think is real is but I don't know. It is the Avril Remake who has yellow blodges.

  • #53

    BeanieBooAlice (Sunday, 24 April 2016 13:30)

    Its weird, I thought Firecracker was a fake, and Spirit was the real one, but actually Firecracker has the same colors of Spirit, just with the opposite sides of their face and body colors. Because Spirit on her head is blue on the right, and red on the left, Firecracker on her her head she has red on the right, and blue on the left. If you think about it, you will probably understand it more.

  • #54

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Sunday, 24 April 2016 23:14)

    Yeah. I know. I think He's a Spirit Remake but who has a different poem, also, to all those people who want TBA, the thing is that he is deleted from the TY SHOP site. By the way this is what Shamu means. The name Shamu can be used for both male, or female, killer whales, and actually means 'friend of Namu' or She-Namu. The first female orca to be captured was given the name Shamu, and it was intended that she should be a companion to a male orca called Namu, who lived at a Seattle Aquarium.
    I think it's cute and I hope this didn't bore you. I got this from Wikipedia.

  • #55

    BeanieBooAlice (Monday, 25 April 2016 00:37)

    Oh no, that's cool! I love orcas! They are really cute and I love Shamu. She is like the perfect Beanie Boo ever!

  • #56

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 April 2016 01:39)

    I think TY based Shamu on that true story about Shamu which is cool.
    Also, is Shamu only in 1 sea world or all of them. I hope there is because theres 1 in Australia.

  • #57

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 April 2016 01:52)

    Sonya. Are the old Sonya Saville.
    If it is I just want to say that I've seen your videos and collection and they are amazing.
    If it is not you tell me. If the real Sonya Saville is on this site tell me.

  • #58

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 April 2016 04:49)

    Also, Sonya Saville are you selling any of your beanie boos and if you don't want any, tell me and If you are giving away Treasure, tell me.

  • #59

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 April 2016 09:05)

    Daphne. You are missing another beanie boo. Lillie the clip only lamb.

  • #60

    BeanieBooAlice (Monday, 25 April 2016 14:35)

    Yeah LOVE EXCLUSIVES, they based Cecile the Beanie Baby off a real story, and the story is kind of sad, but very cool. I think Shamu will sell very fast. Because Cecile has been selling fast lately, probably because everyone likes his story, and because he's cute! :) Are you getting Shamu LOVE EXCLUSIVES? Or anyone else on this site?

  • #61

    BeanieBooAlice (Monday, 25 April 2016 14:38)

    And also, they are releasing the Teeny TYS, The Secret Life of Pets animals, and also Dotty, Precious, Tracey, and Kiki to store for their Summer release. They showed it in their catalogue. I can't wait!!!! :D

  • #62

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 25 April 2016 23:09)

    Cecile the lion is a true story. A lot of people were sad when he died including TY. I am also sad because I'm partly African.
    Also that's so cool. I have all except Kiki out of the four and I don't really want Kiki and yes I am trying to get Shamu.

  • #63

    LOVE EXCLUSIVS (Monday, 25 April 2016 23:39)

    People will try to get Shamu but she is a park exclusive.

  • #64

    Ty Toy Kid (Tuesday, 26 April 2016 13:47)

    I ordered Shamu the whale last week on amazon

  • #65

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Tuesday, 26 April 2016 23:07)

    How long has Shamu been out.

  • #66

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 10:12)

    Here are the rarest and least rarest beanie boos, First UK release, Second UK release, First USA release.
    First UK releases easiest to hardest: 1st, Coconut, 2nd, Bamboo, 3rd, Waddles, 4th, Slush, 5th, Peanut, 6th, Kiwi, 7th, Bubblegum.
    Second UK release easiest to hardest: 1st, Slush, 2nd, Waddles, 3rd, Bamboo, 4th, Coconut, 5th, Cleo, 6th, Kooky, 7th, Bubblegum, 8th, Kiwi.
    First USA release easiest to hardest: 1st, Coconut, 2nd, Bamboo, 3rd, Slush, 4th, Waddles, 5th, Kooky, 6th, Kiwi.

  • #67

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 10:51)

    Here is the list of the 20th rarest beanie boos not really counting first and second UK releases and USA release.
    20th. Dandelion 19th.Gypsy 18th. Opal 17th. Cleo 16th. Tomato 15th. Paris 16th. Nacho 15th. Candy Cane 14th. Dazzle 13th. Ghosty 12th. Kooky 11th. Wild 10th. Sapphire 9th. Bananas 8th. Sherbet 7th. T-Bone 6th. Treasure 5th. Valentines Collar 4th. Bubblegum Lemur 3rd. Show Exclusive 2013 2nd. Kiwi 1st. Bubblegum Koala

  • #68

    BeanieBooAlice (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 14:37)

    Shamu is 11$ on amazon, so that's good. I want to get her soon. :) She is so cute and so pretty. And she's a whale instead of a dolphin!

  • #69

    BeanieBooAlice (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 14:38)

    I think Shamu has been out for a couple of weeks.

  • #70

    ~Sondra (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 21:13)

    Shamu Boo probably hasn't been out very long. I first saw her for sale online about one week ago. Find all three sizes for sale here http://shamushop.com/search.htm?keyword=ty

  • #71

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 27 April 2016 23:47)

    She's been out for 2 weeks and 5 days. I like how they are making new beanie boo designs like the frogs new designs, water animals but they should do some bird beanie boos like a rainbow parrot called Paradise.

  • #72

    BeanieBooAlice (Thursday, 28 April 2016)

    Yes, totally a parrot! :) It would be awesome, and amazing and so, so, so, so cool, cute and...... BREATHTAKING! I can't believe they haven't made one yet. Are they making one soon?

  • #73

    Ty Toy Kid (Thursday, 28 April 2016 01:25)

    Shamu came in the mail today. He is sooooooo cute

  • #74

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Thursday, 28 April 2016 09:33)

    Sadly they aren't Alice. Ty Toy Kid, Shamu is a girl and if you comment number 54 you will find more about Shamu's name.

  • #75

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 29 April 2016 03:04)

    New beanie boo ebay stats.
    Dreamer: 4 people Spirit:19
    Shamu:4 Avril:6 including yellow dotted ones
    Lizzie:6 Pashun:14
    Olive:7
    Paris redesign:0


  • #76

    senshiseiya (Friday, 29 April 2016 03:48)

    there is a seller on eBay US that is selling the Paris redesign & ships worldwide if anyone is searching for him...
    http://pages.ebay.com/link/?nav=item.view&id=391432562818&alt=web

  • #77

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 29 April 2016 05:39)

    I never saw that but that's cool.

  • #78

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 29 April 2016 23:32)

    Daphne. You also are missing large only Rosie the Unicorn.

  • #79

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 30 April 2016 08:15)

    Catlover02. Either could you answer this question or could Alice tell her there's a message for her.
    Which beanie boos do you have.

  • #80

    The Crazy Fox (Monday, 02 May 2016 01:16)

    I got her yesterday and I am in love with her. I have Tess too.

  • #81

    The Crazy Fox (Monday, 02 May 2016 02:38)

    The Fusha Tiger is a fake!!! I was so sad when i figured it out!!! :(

  • #82

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 02 May 2016 09:27)

    That's cool how you got Dreamer and the Fusha Tiger was never made and neither was Whip the Cat or Velvet the Gorilla.

  • #83

    Daphne (beanieboocollection) (Monday, 02 May 2016 19:47)

    @LOVE EXCLUSIVES, I only collect the 6" ones, that's way I don't have them :)

  • #84

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 02 May 2016 23:12)

    I'm trying to get them and you should still try to get them because I also only really collect 6inch but I have two medium and 3 clips.

  • #85

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Monday, 02 May 2016 23:12)

    But I do understand.

  • #86

    BeanieBooAlice (Tuesday, 03 May 2016 13:51)

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES, does anyone here own Glider the penguin? I really like her, and want to get her sometime, but I don't know where I should buy her. AMAZON, claires, justice, or on eBay. I hope someone has some answers. :)

  • #87

    BeanieBooLover (Wednesday, 04 May 2016 00:03)

    Lizzie and Dreamer kinda look similar

  • #88

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 04 May 2016 00:19)

    Alice. I would suggest that you go to your closest local store, than the second. Then go to Amazon and then ebay.

  • #89

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Wednesday, 04 May 2016 06:59)

    And I don't own Glider.

  • #90

    ~Sondra (Thursday, 05 May 2016 23:40)

    @BeanieBooAlice – Glider hasn't come out in the USA. She was, however, at least available in the UK and Australia. This authorized Ty seller on eBay has three of the sizes. They ship worldwide too.

    http://www.ebay.com/dsc/i.html?_ftrt=901&_fsradio=%26LH_SpecificSeller%3D1&_sop=10&_sadis=15&_stpos=27536&_saslop=1&_fss=1&_dmd=2&_sasl=inspirationsgiftshop&_ipg=200&_ftrv=1&_from=R40&_sacat=0&LH_TitleDesc=1&_nkw=ty+glider&LH_PrefLoc=2&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1313.TR12.TRC2.A0.H0.Xty+glider.TRS0&_odkw=ty&_osacat=0+

  • #91

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Friday, 06 May 2016 07:26)

    Alice. I trust an Australian beanie boo sellar who sells glider on ebay.
    They are called buyingsfun.

  • #92

    beanie boo lover (Saturday, 07 May 2016 18:04)

    lol i got her yesterday

  • #93

    LOVE EXCLUSIVES (Saturday, 07 May 2016 23:03)

    That's cool. Is she soft.

  • #94

    Ty lover (Sunday, 15 May 2016 08:40)

    Soooooooo cute! I only have 4 justice exclusive boos so far :-(

  • #95

    Audrey (Wednesday, 18 May 2016 13:11)

    I only have 3.

  • #96

    Audrey (Monday, 30 May 2016 14:03)

    There are too many leopards coming out! Glamour, other Glamour, Speckles, Sydney, Dreamer, Leona, Lizzie, Patches, Tasha, Jewel, Serena. Is that all of them? Whatever. Anyway, I like Dreamer because I feel her name matches her colors in a way.

  • #97

    Audrey (Monday, 30 May 2016 14:06)

    Oops and Dotty.

  • #98

    Audrey (Tuesday, 05 July 2016 23:50)

    Sparkly unicorn planet.

  • #99

    Teagan (Wednesday, 13 July 2016)

    I usually never see exclusives in stores. I was happy to find Dreamer.

  • #100

    Audrey (Friday, 15 July 2016 00:53)

    100th comment!

  • #101

    Louise (Sunday, 24 July 2016 11:23)

    I'd love Lizzie and Jewel but sadly they're not sold here. Jewel is a personal favourite of mine

  • #102

    cool boo collection(yt) (Monday, 10 July 2023 21:17)

    LIZZIE IS MY ALL TIME DREAM BEANIE BOO.

  • #103

    cool boo collection(yt) (Tuesday, 11 July 2023 18:15)

    I've aways thought dreamer looks like syndey and lizzie mixed together.